Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, May 20 Tuesday, May 21 Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, May 23
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday May 23, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 31, 2019

Summer Farmers’ Market Thursdays, 2:15 to 6pm May 2 to October 31 Rain or Shine Swasey Parkway downtown Exeter NH adjacent to Water Street Exeter,…

Friday, May 24
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday May 24, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday May 24, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30 am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…

Saturday, May 25
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday May 25, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

portsmouth farmers market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday May 25, 8:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 2, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Saturdays, 8am to 1pm May 4 to November 2 Rain or Shine City Hall parking lot 1 Junkins Ave Portsmouth, NH To…

york farmers market

York Gateway Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday May 25, 9:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Oct 5, 2019

SATURDAYS May 25th through October 5th from 9:00am – 1:00pm In the lot behind the York Region Chamber of Commerce 1 Stonewall Lane, York, Maine 03909…

Sunday, May 26
sga farmers market

Sunday Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday May 26, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 13, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Sundays, 10am to 2pm May 5 to October 13 Henry Law Park 1 Washington St. Dover, NH To see more local events,…

Monday, May 27 Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 30
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday May 30, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 31, 2019

Summer Farmers’ Market Thursdays, 2:15 to 6pm May 2 to October 31 Rain or Shine Swasey Parkway downtown Exeter NH adjacent to Water Street Exeter,…

Friday, May 31 Saturday, June 1
portsmouth farmers market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jun 1, 8:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 2, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Saturdays, 8am to 1pm May 4 to November 2 Rain or Shine City Hall parking lot 1 Junkins Ave Portsmouth, NH To…

york farmers market

York Gateway Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jun 1, 9:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Oct 5, 2019

SATURDAYS May 25th through October 5th from 9:00am – 1:00pm In the lot behind the York Region Chamber of Commerce 1 Stonewall Lane, York, Maine 03909…