Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, February 25
Russ Grazier Music and Nostalgia

Music and Nostalgia

Art Events, Music, Sunday Feb 25, 3:00 pm

Russ Grazier in Concert to Premiere David Amram’s Greenwich Village Portraits with Strings. Portsmouth Music and Art Center’s Executive Director and Co-Founder, Russ Grazier, Jr.,…

Friday, March 2
Art 'Round Town

Art ‘Round Town

Art Events, Friday Mar 2, 5:00 pm8:00 pm

The first Friday of every month year-round, downtown Portsmouth celebrates its inspired, intimate urban community in big city style by presenting its Art ‘Round Town…

Friday, March 9
Beth Wittenberg

The Veil

Art Events, Friday Mar 9, 7:00 pm

Rochester artist Beth Wittenberg will present an installation of large, colorful expressionistic paintings titled ‘The Veil’ at the Millspace: Center for Art, History, and Culture…

Saturday, March 17 Saturday, March 24 Sunday, March 25
Sound Body

Sound Body

Yoga, Art Events, Music, Sunday Mar 25, 4:00 pm

Music, Meditation, Yoga, and Art Calling all lovers of music (particularly lovers of improv), practitioners of yoga/meditation/mindfulness, and/or curious community members in need of a…

Sunday, April 15