Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, April 14 Monday, April 19 Wednesday, April 21
jocelyn toffic

‘Impact’ at the UNH Museum of Art

Art Exhibits, Art Events, Featured, Wednesday Apr 21, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday May 5, 2021 at 12:00 pm

A new exhibit, Impact, will be on view at the Museum of Art, UNH April 19 – May 21, 2021. The Museum will be open to faculty,…

Tuesday, April 27 Thursday, April 29

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Thursday Apr 29, 10:00 am6:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Friday, April 30

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Friday Apr 30, 10:00 am6:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Saturday, May 1

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Saturday May 1, 10:00 am6:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Sunday, May 2

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Sunday May 2, 12:00 pm5:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Wednesday, May 5
jocelyn toffic

‘Impact’ at the UNH Museum of Art

Art Exhibits, Art Events, Featured, Wednesday May 5, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday May 5, 2021 at 12:00 pm

A new exhibit, Impact, will be on view at the Museum of Art, UNH April 19 – May 21, 2021. The Museum will be open to faculty,…

Thursday, May 6

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Thursday May 6, 10:00 am6:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Friday, May 7

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Friday May 7, 10:00 am6:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Saturday, May 8

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Saturday May 8, 10:00 am6:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Sunday, May 9

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Sunday May 9, 12:00 pm5:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Saturday, May 22