Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, July 19 Saturday, July 20
craft fair exeter

Craft Fair in Exeter

Art Events, Fairs & Festivals, Saturday Jul 20, 10:00 am4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

Over 40 crafters, artists, and artisans on Swasey Parkway in downtown Exeter. Fine art, photography, jewelry, woodworkers, knitters, fabric artists, and much more. Free admission…

blush sue's july

BLUSH at Sue’s

Fashion, Featured, Saturday Jul 20, 8:30 pm

Time for the 5th bimonthly installment of BLUSH! This is our second themed night and our amazing cast will be serving “The Stupid 2000’s” Remember…

Friday, July 26
nhaa wet paint out

Wet Paint-Out Weekend in Portsmouth

Art Events, Friday Jul 26, 7:00 am7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 am

One event on Sunday Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 am

The New Hampshire Art Association is putting a call out to artists to join in its annual Wet Paint-Out weekend being held July 26 to…

Saturday, July 27
nhaa wet paint out

Wet Paint-Out Weekend in Portsmouth

Art Events, Saturday Jul 27, 7:00 am7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 am

One event on Sunday Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 am

The New Hampshire Art Association is putting a call out to artists to join in its annual Wet Paint-Out weekend being held July 26 to…

Sunday, July 28
nhaa wet paint out

Wet Paint-Out Weekend in Portsmouth

Art Events, Sunday Jul 28, 7:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 am

One event on Sunday Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 am

The New Hampshire Art Association is putting a call out to artists to join in its annual Wet Paint-Out weekend being held July 26 to…

Friday, August 2 Friday, August 9 Saturday, August 10 Friday, August 16 Saturday, August 17 Friday, August 23 Friday, August 30 Friday, September 6 Friday, September 13 Saturday, September 14
craft fair exeter

Craft Fair in Exeter

Art Events, Fairs & Festivals, Saturday Sep 14, 10:00 am4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

Over 40 crafters, artists, and artisans on Swasey Parkway in downtown Exeter. Fine art, photography, jewelry, woodworkers, knitters, fabric artists, and much more. Free admission…

Tuesday, September 17 Friday, September 20 Saturday, September 21 Sunday, September 22 Friday, September 27 Saturday, October 19