Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, December 12 Friday, December 13
kaa holiday concerts

KAA Holiday Concerts

Holiday, Music, Friday Dec 13, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

That’s right, there are TWO.  Susie Burke, David Surette and Kent Allyn have been so popular in the past that they have graciously agreed to…

Saturday, December 14
kaa holiday concerts

KAA Holiday Concerts

Holiday, Music, Saturday Dec 14, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

That’s right, there are TWO.  Susie Burke, David Surette and Kent Allyn have been so popular in the past that they have graciously agreed to…

Sunday, December 15 Tuesday, December 17
pso holiday pops

PSO Family Holiday Pops

Featured, Holiday, Music, Tuesday Dec 17, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm

The Portsmouth Symphony joins forces with the St. Thomas Aquinas High School Choir and the Portsmouth High School Concert Choir for a spectacularly themed show: Holidays…

Wednesday, December 18
pso holiday pops

PSO Family Holiday Pops

Featured, Holiday, Music, Wednesday Dec 18, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm

The Portsmouth Symphony joins forces with the St. Thomas Aquinas High School Choir and the Portsmouth High School Concert Choir for a spectacularly themed show: Holidays…

Thursday, December 19 Tuesday, December 31

New Year’s Eve Champagne Pops

Holiday, Music, Tuesday Dec 31, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

With the Portsmouth Symphony Orchestra! Rediscover the glamour of New Year’s Eve with a luscious Holiday Pops Concert, including vocalists that will set your spirit…

Sunday, January 12

Beginning Frame Drumming Series for Women

Music, Sunday Jan 12, 2020, 1:30 pm3:00 pm

Frame drums are ancient instruments, historically created and played primarily by women. These small, hand-held and hand-played drums are found in many countries and cultures.…

Saturday, February 1 Monday, February 24 Tuesday, February 25 Wednesday, February 26 Thursday, February 27 Friday, February 28