Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, August 24

Rush: Cinema Strangiato 2019

Film, Music, Saturday Aug 24, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Please note: we are screening this title on Saturday August 24th, not on Wednesday August 21st. The Holy Trinity of Rock returns to the big…

Saturday, August 31
sheepdogs

The Sheepdogs at Prescott Park

Featured, Music, Saturday Aug 31, 7:00 pm

Hailing from Saskatoon, three-time JUNO awarding winning artists The Sheepdogs’ burst onto the international scene after beating out thousands of artists in 2011 to appear…

Sunday, September 1 Friday, September 6 Sunday, September 8
ed gerhard

Ed Gerhard at WEST

Featured, Music, Sunday Sep 8, 7:30 pm

ACT ONE’s Festival 2019 is pleased to present Grammy Award-winning acoustic guitarist Ed Gerhard in concert Sunday, September 8 at the West End Studio Theatre…

Monday, September 9 Sunday, September 15 Wednesday, September 18 Friday, September 20 Saturday, September 28 Sunday, September 29 Friday, December 13 Saturday, December 14