Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, November 28
nihco gallo vibraphonist

Saturdays in the Square with Nihco Gallo & Friends

Music, Saturday Nov 28, 12:00 pm1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Mar 20, 2021

Nihco Gallo plays the vibraphone every Saturday* in Portsmouth, NH’s Market Square with a coterie of the region’s finest performers. Shows are free and public,…

Sunday, November 29 Wednesday, December 2 Thursday, December 3 Friday, December 4 Saturday, December 5
nihco gallo vibraphonist

Saturdays in the Square with Nihco Gallo & Friends

Music, Saturday Dec 5, 12:00 pm1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Mar 20, 2021

Nihco Gallo plays the vibraphone every Saturday* in Portsmouth, NH’s Market Square with a coterie of the region’s finest performers. Shows are free and public,…

Sunday, December 6 Wednesday, December 9 Thursday, December 10 Friday, December 11 Saturday, December 12
nihco gallo vibraphonist

Saturdays in the Square with Nihco Gallo & Friends

Music, Saturday Dec 12, 12:00 pm1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Mar 20, 2021

Nihco Gallo plays the vibraphone every Saturday* in Portsmouth, NH’s Market Square with a coterie of the region’s finest performers. Shows are free and public,…

Wednesday, December 16 Thursday, December 17 Friday, December 18 Saturday, December 19
nihco gallo vibraphonist

Saturdays in the Square with Nihco Gallo & Friends

Music, Saturday Dec 19, 12:00 pm1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Mar 20, 2021

Nihco Gallo plays the vibraphone every Saturday* in Portsmouth, NH’s Market Square with a coterie of the region’s finest performers. Shows are free and public,…