Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, April 4 Sunday, April 5

Classical Guitar Concert: Bokyung Byun

Music, Sunday Apr 5, 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Guitar Sundays: Live Guitar Performances at Portsmouth Public Library & Portsmouth Music and Arts Center Sundays, 3 PM This year, the Portsmouth Public Library and…

Thursday, April 9

Drop-In Drum Circle

Music, Thursday Apr 9, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

An intro to hand drum techniques and rhythms of West African and Afro-Caribbean Styles. Bring your own hand drum or play one of PMAC’s drums…

Thursday, April 16

Drop-In Drum Circle

Music, Thursday Apr 16, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

An intro to hand drum techniques and rhythms of West African and Afro-Caribbean Styles. Bring your own hand drum or play one of PMAC’s drums…

Thursday, April 23

Drop-In Drum Circle

Music, Thursday Apr 23, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

An intro to hand drum techniques and rhythms of West African and Afro-Caribbean Styles. Bring your own hand drum or play one of PMAC’s drums…

Tuesday, April 28

Enormous: The Gorge Story

Film, Music, Tuesday Apr 28, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

It’s a story of unlikely beginnings and beautiful accidents that no one saw coming. Enormous: The Gorge Story chronicles the evolution of a family-owned Washington…

Enormous: The Gorge Story

Film, Music, Tuesday Apr 28, 7:00 pm10:00 pm

It’s a story of unlikely beginnings and beautiful accidents that no one saw coming. Enormous: The Gorge Story chronicles the evolution of a family-owned Washington…

Thursday, April 30

Drop-In Drum Circle

Music, Thursday Apr 30, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

An intro to hand drum techniques and rhythms of West African and Afro-Caribbean Styles. Bring your own hand drum or play one of PMAC’s drums…

Friday, May 1 Thursday, May 7

Drop-In Drum Circle

Music, Thursday May 7, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

An intro to hand drum techniques and rhythms of West African and Afro-Caribbean Styles. Bring your own hand drum or play one of PMAC’s drums…

Thursday, May 14

Drop-In Drum Circle

Music, Thursday May 14, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

An intro to hand drum techniques and rhythms of West African and Afro-Caribbean Styles. Bring your own hand drum or play one of PMAC’s drums…

Sunday, May 31

Guitar Sunday Concert: The Hampton Trio

Music, Sunday May 31, 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Guitar Sundays: Live Guitar Performances at Portsmouth Public Library & Portsmouth Music and Arts Center Sundays, 3 PM This year, the Portsmouth Public Library and…