Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, April 26 Friday, April 27 Saturday, April 28 Sunday, April 29 Saturday, May 5 Sunday, May 6 Saturday, May 12
Herb & Plant Sale

Annual Herb & Plant Sale

Benefit, Outdoors, Saturday May 12, 9:00 am1:00 pm

Herb Society of America NorthEast Seacoast Unit Annual Herb & Plant Sale Our 31st annual sale will offer a wide selection of organic herbs, annuals,…

Kitchen Tour

27th Annual Kitchen Tour: 2018

Community, Featured, Saturday May 12, 10:00 am

The Music Hall is proud to present its 27th Annual Kitchen Tour, this year returning to Portsmouth’s walking-friendly Little Harbor neighborhood, boasting newly renovated kitchens…

Sunday, May 13 Friday, May 18 Saturday, May 19 Sunday, May 20 Monday, May 21

Spring/Summer Clothing Swap

Fashion, Community, Monday May 21, 4:00 pm7:00 pm

We’re all sick of the snow and bulky layers.. Let’s stick to Spring and Summer clothing this time around! Shorts, Skirts, Sandals, Tanks, Tees, Swimwear,…

Wednesday, May 23 Sunday, May 27 Saturday, June 2 Sunday, June 3 Sunday, June 10 Sunday, June 17 Sunday, June 24 Sunday, July 1