Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, March 19 Tuesday, March 20 Friday, March 23

Three Escape Rooms open

Community, Friday Mar 23, 4:00 pm9:30 pm

Portsmouth Team Building has 3 brand-new escape rooms open to the public on Friday & Saturdays. Perfect for date night, family outing, birthday parties, company…

Saturday, March 24
Exeter Vintage Flea Market

Indoor Antique, Vintage Flea Market

Community, Saturday Mar 24, 8:00 am1:00 pm

Twenty-five dealers will be in Exeter Town Hall with their merchandise and wares. Antiques, collectibles, rusty stuff, vintage items, uniques, one-of-a-kinds, art, salvage, and much…

Winter Farmers Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Mar 24, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 10:00am

WENTWORTH GREENHOUSES 2017/18 WINTER FARMERS MARKETS Each year, Wentworth Greenhouses offers a series of indoor Winter Farmers Markets, which we host and sponsor in collaboration…

Tuesday, March 27
Chowder Luncheon Greenland Parish House

Chowder Luncheon

Benefit, Food, Tuesday Mar 27, 11:30 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 11:30am on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

The Women’s Alliance of Community Congregational Church in Greenland will be hosting three chowder luncheons at the Greenland Parish House. Each lunch will feature fish…

Friday, April 6 Saturday, April 7 Saturday, April 14
Celebrate the Senses

Celebrate the Senses

Benefit, Art Events, Featured, Saturday Apr 14, 6:00 pm9:00 pm

April is autism awareness month, and to celebrate we’re having our annual gala, Celebrate the Senses. All proceeds will go to support The Greengard Center’s…

Sunday, April 15 Saturday, April 21 Friday, April 27 Sunday, April 29 Sunday, May 6 Saturday, May 12 Sunday, May 13 Sunday, May 27 Sunday, June 3 Sunday, June 10 Sunday, June 17 Sunday, June 24