Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, May 23 Friday, May 24
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday May 24, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday May 24, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30 am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…

Saturday, May 25
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday May 25, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

Sunday, May 26 Monday, May 27 Saturday, June 1 Sunday, June 2 Monday, June 3 Sunday, June 9 Thursday, June 13 Saturday, June 15 Sunday, June 16 Friday, June 21
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday Jun 21, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday May 24, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30 am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…

Saturday, June 22
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 22, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

portsmouth pride 2019

Portsmouth PRIDE 2019

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Saturday Jun 22, 12:00 pm11:00 pm

Seacoast Outright presents Portsmouth PRIDE 2019 Portsmouth PRIDE is a youth-focused, family-friendly, and community-wide celebration. Here’s what we’ve got planned: PRIDE Marketplace. The PRIDE Marketplace…

Saturday, June 29 Saturday, July 27
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 27, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…