Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, June 23
Raya Sunshine

Portsmouth Pride Youth After Party

Community, Featured, Saturday Jun 23, 7:00 pm10:00 pm

This year, the Portsmouth Pride Youth After Party will be getting an upgrade courtesy of Somersworth’s cafe-turned-conversation-starter, Teatotaller. The free party, titled the ‘After PRIDE Special’…

Sunday, June 24 Tuesday, June 26 Saturday, June 30

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 30, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Sunday, July 1 Tuesday, July 3 Wednesday, July 4 Sunday, July 8 Sunday, July 15 Sunday, July 22 Wednesday, July 25

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Wednesday Jul 25
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Thursday, July 26

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 26
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Friday, July 27

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Friday Jul 27
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Saturday, July 28

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 28
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 28, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Sunday, July 29

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Sunday Jul 29
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Sunday, August 5 Tuesday, August 7 Saturday, August 11