Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, March 24 Tuesday, March 27
Chowder Luncheon Greenland Parish House

Chowder Luncheon

Benefit, Food, Tuesday Mar 27, 11:30 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 11:30am on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

The Women’s Alliance of Community Congregational Church in Greenland will be hosting three chowder luncheons at the Greenland Parish House. Each lunch will feature fish…

Friday, April 6 Saturday, April 7 Saturday, April 14
Celebrate the Senses

Celebrate the Senses

Benefit, Art Events, Featured, Saturday Apr 14, 6:00 pm9:00 pm

April is autism awareness month, and to celebrate we’re having our annual gala, Celebrate the Senses. All proceeds will go to support The Greengard Center’s…

Sunday, April 15 Saturday, April 21 Friday, April 27 Sunday, April 29 Sunday, May 6 Saturday, May 12 Sunday, May 13 Sunday, June 3 Sunday, June 10 Saturday, July 28 Saturday, August 11 Sunday, August 12 Saturday, September 15 Sunday, September 16