Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, June 19 Saturday, June 22 Saturday, June 29 Saturday, July 13 Saturday, July 27 Saturday, August 3 Saturday, September 21 Sunday, September 22 Saturday, October 12
nh brewfest 2019 portsmouth

NH Brewfest 2019

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Saturday Oct 12, 12:00 pm8:00 pm

Held on the grounds of beautiful Cisco Brewers Portsmouth, formerly Redhook Ale Brewery, this event is presented each year as a special fundraiser for the Prescott Park Arts Festival in…

Saturday, October 26 Saturday, November 16