Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, June 23 Sunday, June 24 Saturday, June 30

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 30, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Wednesday, July 25

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Wednesday Jul 25
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Thursday, July 26

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 26
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Friday, July 27

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Friday Jul 27
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Saturday, July 28

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 28
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 28, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Sunday, July 29

Sail Portsmouth

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Sunday Jul 29
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday Jul 29, 2018

The tall ship Oliver Hazard Perry will be visiting Portsmouth Harbor beginning July 25 with a Parade of Sail up the river followed by ship…

Tuesday, August 7 Saturday, August 11 Sunday, August 12 Saturday, August 25

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Aug 25, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Saturday, September 8 Saturday, September 15 Sunday, September 16 Sunday, September 23 Saturday, September 29

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Sep 29, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Saturday, October 27

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Oct 27, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Sunday, November 11