Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Ongoing

5 Day Energy Challenge – Intro to PEMF

Health & Fitness, Monday Jan 13, 8:00 amFriday Jan 17, 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join Scott Henry and Monte Nikkel at the Seacoast Microcirculaiton Center and embark on our 5 Day PEMF Wellness and Energy Challenge! It’s totally Free,…

Friday, January 17

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Jan 17, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Saturday, January 18 Sunday, January 19
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jan 19, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 5, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Jan 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 2, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

As demand for local food continues to grow, winter markets play an important role in expanding a farmers’ season to market fresh food directly to…

Intro to TIG Welding

Sunday Jan 19, 1:00 pm3:30 pm

TIG welding is an advanced welding process that grants versatility, power, and control to a welder’s skill set. This introductory class gives novice welders a…

Monday, January 20

5 Day Energy Challenge – Intro to PEMF

Health & Fitness, Monday Jan 20, 8:00 amFriday Jan 24, 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join Scott Henry and Monte Nikkel at the Seacoast Microcirculaiton Center and embark on our 5 Day PEMF Wellness and Energy Challenge! It’s totally Free,…

Tuesday, January 21

Nonfiction Book Discussions

Books & Poetry, Tuesday Jan 21, 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Nonfiction Book Club Third Tuesday of the Month, 7 PM at the library Nonfiction Book Club takes on seasonal themes. January – March, we’ll explore…

Local History: Naval Shipyard

Lecture, Tuesday Jan 21, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Local History Talk Portsmouth Naval Shipyard from Sails to Atoms Tuesday January 21 | 7 – 8:30 PM Portsmouth Public Library The library’s Local History…

Wednesday, January 22 Thursday, January 23

Films at the Library

Film, Thursday Jan 23, 6:30 pm8:30 pm

Films at the library are open to the public and FREE. Light refreshments will be served! All films will feature subtitles where possible. Please visit…

Friday, January 24

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Jan 24, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Saturday, January 25
seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jan 25, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…