Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Ongoing
gospel brunch sympli whitney

Gospel Soul Brunch with Sympli Whitney

Food, Music, Sunday Jun 2, 10:30 amSaturday Jun 22, 2:00 pm

Don’t miss this one-of-a-kind Gospel Soul Brunch featuring Sympli Whitney band, performer on BET’s Apollo Live. Enjoy an impressive Southern Menu including: Southern Eggs Benedict…

Sunday, June 16
sga farmers market

Sunday Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jun 16, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 13, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Sundays, 10am to 2pm May 5 to October 13 Henry Law Park 1 Washington St. Dover, NH To see more local events,…

ada and the engine

‘Ada and the Engine’ at NHTP

Sunday Jun 16, 2:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday Jun 30, 2019

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Jun 30, 2019

In collaboration with Glass Dove Productions Ada and the Engine by Lauren Gunderson Directed by Catherine Stewart June 14-30, 2019 959 Islington St., Portsmouth NH…

Monday, June 17
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jun 17, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Tuesday, June 18
tim theriault

Tim Theriault at Fury’s Publick House

Tuesday Jun 18, 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

Local singer and guitarist Tim Theriault performs live every Tuesday night at Fury’s Publick House in Dover. To see more local events, click here.

Wednesday, June 19 Thursday, June 20
art up front street

Painting in the Garden with Rose at Art Up Front Street

Thursday Jun 20, 10:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jun 27, 2019

One event on Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 10:00 am

Painting in the Garden with Rose, Art Up Front Street, Exeter, NH Adults, join us outside this summer for open art time! Thursdays, June 13,…

sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Jun 20, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 31, 2019

Summer Farmers’ Market Thursdays, 2:15 to 6pm May 2 to October 31 Rain or Shine Swasey Parkway downtown Exeter NH adjacent to Water Street Exeter,…

Friday, June 21
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday Jun 21, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday May 31, 2019 at 8:30 am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30 am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…

sunset lighthouse cruise

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise in Rye

Educational, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 21, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses for a narrated Sunset Lighthouse Cruise from Rye Harbor State Marina. The cruise will pass close to Portsmouth Harbor…

ada and the engine

‘Ada and the Engine’ at NHTP

Friday Jun 21, 8:00 pm10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday Jun 30, 2019

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Jun 30, 2019

In collaboration with Glass Dove Productions Ada and the Engine by Lauren Gunderson Directed by Catherine Stewart June 14-30, 2019 959 Islington St., Portsmouth NH…

Saturday, June 22
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 22, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

portsmouth farmers market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jun 22, 8:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 2, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Saturdays, 8am to 1pm May 4 to November 2 Rain or Shine City Hall parking lot 1 Junkins Ave Portsmouth, NH To…

york farmers market

York Gateway Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jun 22, 9:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Oct 5, 2019

SATURDAYS May 25th through October 5th from 9:00am – 1:00pm In the lot behind the York Region Chamber of Commerce 1 Stonewall Lane, York, Maine 03909…

portsmouth pride 2019

Portsmouth PRIDE 2019

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Saturday Jun 22, 12:00 pm11:00 pm

Seacoast Outright presents Portsmouth PRIDE 2019 Portsmouth PRIDE is a youth-focused, family-friendly, and community-wide celebration. Here’s what we’ve got planned: PRIDE Marketplace. The PRIDE Marketplace…