Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Ongoing Tuesday, March 26
greenland chowder lunch

Greenland Church Chowder Luncheon

Community, Food, Tuesday Mar 26, 11:30 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 11:30am

One event on Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 11:30am

The Women’s Alliance of Community Congregational Church in Greenland will be hosting three chowder luncheons at the Greenland Parish House. Each lunch will feature fish…

tim theriault

Tim Theriault at Fury’s Publick House

Tuesday Mar 26, 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

Local singer and guitarist Tim Theriault performs live every Tuesday night at Fury’s Publick House in Dover. To see more local events, click here.

Wednesday, March 27 Thursday, March 28 Friday, March 29 Saturday, March 30
Chris Smither

Chris Smither at The Word Barn

Saturday Mar 30, 8:00 pm11:00 pm

Chris Smither performs live at The Word Barn in Exeter. Honing a synthesis of folk and blues for 50 years, Smither is truly an American…

Tuesday, April 2 Wednesday, April 3 Thursday, April 4 Friday, April 5
center for wildlife owl prowl

Center for Wildlife Owl Prowl Series!

Outdoors, Friday Apr 5, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until Friday Apr 5, 2019

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday Apr 19, 2019

The Center for Wildlife Owl Prowl Series is back! This fun event introduces participants to the amazing adaptations of native owls. We’ll meet under our…

Saturday, April 6

25th Annual Seacoast Home Show

Fairs & Festivals, Saturday Apr 6, 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Apr 7, 2019 at 10:00am

The Seacoast Home Show draws over 2,000 qualified attendees and over 200 exhibitors displaying the latest products and services for homes including building & remodeling,…

seacoast eat local winter farmers markets

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets – Exeter

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Apr 6, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00am

2018-2019 Winter Farmers’ Markets Nov 10 – Exeter High School Nov 17 – Wentworth Greenhouses Dec 1 – Wentworth Greenhouses Dec 8 – Exeter High…

amesbury home & garden show

Amesbury Home & Garden Show

Fairs & Festivals, Saturday Apr 6, 10:00 am4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Apr 7, 2019 at 10:00am

Amesbury’s Annual Home & Garden Show It’s never too early to plan for your next project. Visit this two-day show in Amesbury to discover local…