Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Ongoing Thursday, April 9 Friday, April 10
shakespeare happy hour

Shakespeare Happy Hours

Virtual Events, Featured, Theater, Friday Apr 10, 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until Friday Apr 10, 2020

Queens, NY, based Rude Grooms and Portsmouth, NH, based Seven Stages Shakespeare Company announced a new series of online live-stream performances called Shakespeare Happy Hours. The project kicks off on…

pontine robert frost

Robert Frost’s New Hampshire at Pontine POSTPONED

Theater, Friday Apr 10, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Saturday Apr 11, 2020

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Apr 11, 2020

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Saturday Apr 11, 2020

March 27 – April 11, Pontine Theatre premieres Robert Frost’s New Hampshire.  Performances are Friday @7pm, Saturday @3pm and Sunday @2pm at the Historic 1845 Plains Schoolhouse, #1…

Saturday, April 11
pontine robert frost

Robert Frost’s New Hampshire at Pontine POSTPONED

Theater, Saturday Apr 11, 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Saturday Apr 11, 2020

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Apr 11, 2020

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Saturday Apr 11, 2020

March 27 – April 11, Pontine Theatre premieres Robert Frost’s New Hampshire.  Performances are Friday @7pm, Saturday @3pm and Sunday @2pm at the Historic 1845 Plains Schoolhouse, #1…

Sunday, April 12 Monday, April 13 Tuesday, April 14 Wednesday, April 15 Thursday, April 16 Friday, April 17