Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, July 19
stratham fair

Stratham Fair 2019

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Friday Jul 19, 10:00 am10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Sunday Jul 21, 2019

The Stratham Volunteer Fire Department has been putting on the annual Stratham Fair for decades. It all started in 1966 to celebrate the 250th anniversary…

Saturday, July 20
stratham fair

Stratham Fair 2019

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Saturday Jul 20, 10:00 am10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Sunday Jul 21, 2019

The Stratham Volunteer Fire Department has been putting on the annual Stratham Fair for decades. It all started in 1966 to celebrate the 250th anniversary…

portsmouth harbor lighthouse

Haunted Lighthouse & Fort Tour

Lecture, Storytelling, Featured, Saturday Jul 20, 7:00 pm11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Join author and radio personality Ron Kolek of the New England Ghost Project, along with author and lighthouse historian Jeremy D’Entremont, for a rare nighttime…

blush sue's july

BLUSH at Sue’s

Fashion, Featured, Saturday Jul 20, 8:30 pm

Time for the 5th bimonthly installment of BLUSH! This is our second themed night and our amazing cast will be serving “The Stupid 2000’s” Remember…

Sunday, July 21
stratham fair

Stratham Fair 2019

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Sunday Jul 21, 10:00 am10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Sunday Jul 21, 2019

The Stratham Volunteer Fire Department has been putting on the annual Stratham Fair for decades. It all started in 1966 to celebrate the 250th anniversary…

Rock My Soul

Rock My Soul in South Berwick

Featured, Music, Sunday Jul 21, 4:00 pm

Rock My Soul, a secular, 25-member, roots-based choir and band well known for its “raise the rafters” style and soul-stirring harmonies, will perform a Sunday…

Wednesday, July 24 Thursday, July 25 Friday, July 26 Saturday, July 27 Sunday, July 28 Tuesday, July 30 Wednesday, July 31 Saturday, August 3 Sunday, August 4 Thursday, August 8 Friday, August 9