Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, August 18
Durham Farm Day

Durham Farm Day

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Saturday Aug 18, 8:00 am6:00 pm

Growers and the public are invited to visit two research farms at the University of New Hampshire on the 6th annual Durham Farm Day Saturday, Aug. 18.…

Sunday, August 19

PSO Field Trips: Beyond the Grave

Featured, Music, Sunday Aug 19, 3:00 pm6:00 pm

Ghostly Chamber Music with tales from Portsmouth’s past performed by harp, flute and string quartet Speaker Roxie Zwicker, author of “Haunted Portsmouth, NH” will be…

Monday, August 20 Thursday, August 23 Saturday, August 25 Tuesday, August 28 Saturday, September 1 Sunday, September 2 Wednesday, September 5
Burned

NH Burned Barnstorming Tour

Featured, Film, Wednesday Sep 5, 7:00 pm

NH BURNED Barnstorming Tour Wednesday, September 5 Doors: 6:30 / Event 7pm $8 Members / $10 GA All ages / Seated Marlboro Productions presents their feature-length environmental…

Thursday, September 6 Friday, September 7 Saturday, September 8
Peoples Climate Rally

Peoples Climate Rally

Community, Featured, Saturday Sep 8, 10:00 am12:00 pm

On September 8, thousands of groups are planning rallies in cities and towns around the world to demand our local leaders commit to building a…

Sunday, September 9 Friday, September 14 Saturday, September 15 Sunday, September 16 Tuesday, September 18