Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Ongoing Thursday, September 24 Friday, September 25 Saturday, September 26

Acadia Tucker

Books & Poetry, Featured, Food, Saturday Sep 26, 6:00 pm7:00 pm

Please note: Due to weather and unforeseen scheduling conflicts, this event has been rescheduled for Sat., Sept. 26. Acadia Tucker, a carbon farmer and gardener,…

word barn comedy ray harrington

Word Barn Comedy Live

Comedy, Featured, Saturday Sep 26, 8:00 pm9:30 pm

Bring your blankets or lawn chairs and enjoy these this exceptional line-up of comedians in The Word Barn Meadow for what promises to be a…

Sunday, September 27

Justin Willman

Magic, Comedy, Featured, Sunday Sep 27, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

The Los Angeles-based performer brings his comedic magic show to the Historic Theater. Justin Willman is the star and creator of the Netflix original series…

Wednesday, September 30 Thursday, October 1 Friday, October 2