Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, August 24 Sunday, August 25
press room trio

Sunday Night Jazz at The Press Room

Club Listings, Music, Sunday Aug 25, 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Aug 25, 2019

About Sunday Night Jazz As legendary as The Press Room itself, the Sunday Night Jazz series has been a staple of the Seacoast jazz scene…

open mic

Open Mic Night w/ Dave Ogden

Club Listings, Music, Sunday Aug 25, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Aug 25, 2019

Dave Ogden hosts an open mic every Sunday night at The Stone Church in Newmarket. To see more local events, click here.  

Monday, August 26
Country Music

Country w/ Jim P & Friends at The Stone Church

Club Listings, Music, Monday Aug 26, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday May 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Jun 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Jun 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Jul 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Aug 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on Monday Aug 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Jim P & Friends perform live at The Stone Church in Newmarket. To see more local events, click here.

Tuesday, August 27
seacoast blues jam wild eagle

Seacoast Blues Jam w/ Wild Eagle Blues Band

Club Listings, Music, Tuesday Aug 27, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 at 7:30 pm

One event on Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 7:30 pm

One event on Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 at 7:30 pm

One event on Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 at 7:30 pm

The Seacoast Blues Jam will begin at 7:30pm with a set by the house band, Wild Eagle Blues Band (vocals, guitar, bass, drums, keys). The…

hoot night press room

Hoot Night at The Press Room

Club Listings, Music, Tuesday Aug 27, 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

Sign up at 6pm | Show at 8:30pm | All Ages (anyone under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian) About Hoot Night As…

Wednesday, August 28
open mic portsmouth book bar

Open Mic Night at Book & Bar

Club Listings, Music, Wednesday Aug 28, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

Every Wednesday night starting at 7:30pm Portsmouth Book & Bar will be opening up the microphone to the public! This is a time for people…

Thursday, August 29
Joey Bonefant applecrest

Joey Bonefant at Applecrest Farm Bistro

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Aug 29, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 26, 2019

Live Music with Joey Bonefant Every Thursday alongside $2 Drafts at Applecrest Farm Bistro in Hampton Falls! To see more local events, click here.

Irish Music

Irish Music at The Stone Church

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Aug 29, 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 29, 2019

Live Irish Music with Jordan Tirrell-Wysocki, Jim Prendergast, and more! Beer and food specials! VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY! Free Admission To see more local events, click…

the green

The Green at Bernie’s Beach Bar

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Thursday Aug 29, 8:00 pm

Granite Lion presents The Green with special guest Mike Love. $20.00 – $25.00 / Age 21 And Up Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/granite-lion-presents-the-green-bernies-beach-bar-tickets/9470115?REFERRAL_ID=twfb To see more local events,…

Friday, August 30
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Aug 30, 1:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Aug 30, 2019

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Saturday, August 31