Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, May 31 Tuesday, June 2 Wednesday, June 3 Thursday, June 4 Friday, June 5
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Jun 5, 1:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Oct 23, 2020

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Saturday, June 6 Tuesday, June 9 Wednesday, June 10

Global Pop Trivia at Dos Amigos

Club Listings, Wednesday Jun 10, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday May 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm

The World Affairs Council of New Hampshire will host a series of four global trivia nights at Dos Amigos Burritos in downtown Portsmouth. The rules…

Thursday, June 11 Friday, June 12
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Jun 12, 1:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Oct 23, 2020

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Saturday, June 13 Tuesday, June 16 Wednesday, June 17 Friday, June 19
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Jun 19, 1:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Oct 23, 2020

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Tuesday, June 23 Wednesday, June 24 Friday, June 26
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Jun 26, 1:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Oct 23, 2020

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Tuesday, June 30 Wednesday, July 1 Friday, July 3
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Jul 3, 1:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Oct 23, 2020

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Tuesday, July 7 Wednesday, July 8