Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, April 19
river sister

River Sister at WSCA

Club Listings, Music, Friday Apr 19, 7:30 pm10:00 pm

“Vocal harmonies that’ll make you blush with a rhythm section that adds a moving, colorful crush,” commented EDGE magazine when listing River Sister in one of its…

Saturday, April 20
press room shanty

The Press Room Shanty, Forebitter, and Foc’s’l Ballad Singaround

Club Listings, Music, Saturday Apr 20, 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday May 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

About The Press Room Shanty, Forebitter, and Foc’s’l Ballad Singaround The Press Room Shanty, Forebitter, and Foc’s’l Ballad Singaround makes the downstairs’ “rafters roar” with…

Sunday, April 21 Tuesday, April 23 Wednesday, April 24 Thursday, April 25
Joey Bonefant applecrest

Joey Bonefant at Applecrest Farm Bistro

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Apr 25, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 26, 2019

Live Music with Joey Bonefant Every Thursday alongside $2 Drafts at Applecrest Farm Bistro in Hampton Falls! To see more local events, click here.

crazy world julie andrews

‘Crazy World’ at The Music Hall Loft

Club Listings, Music, Theater, Thursday Apr 25, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating until Sunday Apr 28, 2019

One event on Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Sunday Apr 28, 2019 at 2:00pm

Cornelius Productions, LLC presents Crazy World In Two Acts – a One-Woman Musical Review Inspired by the Life of Julie Andrews The year is 1995.…

Friday, April 26
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Apr 26, 12:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

crazy world julie andrews

‘Crazy World’ at The Music Hall Loft

Club Listings, Music, Theater, Friday Apr 26, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating until Sunday Apr 28, 2019

One event on Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Sunday Apr 28, 2019 at 2:00pm

Cornelius Productions, LLC presents Crazy World In Two Acts – a One-Woman Musical Review Inspired by the Life of Julie Andrews The year is 1995.…