1. Events
  2. Comedy

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
Saturday, April 20 Sunday, April 21 Wednesday, April 24 Saturday, April 27 Sunday, April 28

Todd Barry at The Music Hall Lounge

Club Listings, Comedy, Sunday Apr 28, 5:30 pm7:00 pm
The Music Hall Lounge, 131 Congress St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801

On Sale Dates and Times On Sale to Music Hall Members: Wed., 1/31 at 12pm On Sale to All: Fri., 2/2 at noon https://www.themusichall.org/events/toddbarry/ Todd...

Todd Barry at The Music Hall Lounge

Club Listings, Comedy, Sunday Apr 28, 8:00 pm9:30 pm
The Music Hall Lounge, 131 Congress St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801

On Sale Dates and Times On Sale to Music Hall Members: Wed., 1/31 at 12pm On Sale to All: Fri., 2/2 at noon https://www.themusichall.org/events/toddbarry/ Todd...

Wednesday, May 1 Friday, May 3

Jon Rudnitsky at The Music Hall Lounge

Comedy, Friday May 3, 8:30 pm
The Music Hall Lounge, 131 Congress St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801

On Sale Dates and Times Music Hall Member On Sale: Wed., 1/24 at 12pm Public On Sale: Fri., 1/26 at 12pm https://www.themusichall.org/events/jonrudnitsky/ Jon Rudnitsky has...

Saturday, May 4

Laugh Riot Comedy at The Rockingham Ballroom

Comedy, Saturday May 4, 7:30 pm11:30 pm
Rockingham Ballroom, 22 Ashswamp Road
Newmarket, NH 03857 United States

LAUGH RIOT STAND UP COMEDY – Musician opening, & after party. Doors 7 Opener 7:30 Comedy 8-10. After party, hang out 10:00-11:00. JODY SLOANE, is...

Sunday, May 5 Friday, May 10

Jay Leno at The Music Hall

Comedy, Friday May 10, 8:00 pm
The Music Hall, 28 Chestnut St
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US

Tickets: https://www.themusichall.org/events/jayleno/ Acclaimed TV late night show host, admired stand-up comedian, best-selling children’s book author, much-in-demand corporate speaker, TV and movie voice-over artist, pioneering car...

Saturday, May 11 Friday, May 17 Saturday, May 18

Brian Glowacki at The Music Hall Lounge

Club Listings, Comedy, Saturday May 18, 6:00 pm
The Music Hall Lounge, 131 Congress St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801

On Sale Dates & Times Music Hall Member On Sale: Now! Public On Sale: Fri., 2/16 at 12pm https://www.themusichall.org/events/brianglowacki24/ Brian Glowacki’s comedy feels like home....

Friday, May 24

Nick Callas at The Music Hall Lounge

Club Listings, Comedy, Friday May 24, 6:00 pm7:30 pm
The Music Hall Lounge, 131 Congress St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801

https://www.themusichall.org/events/nickcallas24/ NYC-based stand-up comic and type 1 Diabetes advocate, Nick Callas brings a unique passion to comedy, weaving his vivacity for storytelling, hip-hop, and curiosity...

Nick Callas at The Music Hall Lounge

Club Listings, Comedy, Friday May 24, 8:30 pm10:00 pm
The Music Hall Lounge, 131 Congress St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801

https://www.themusichall.org/events/nickcallas24/ NYC-based stand-up comic and type 1 Diabetes advocate, Nick Callas brings a unique passion to comedy, weaving his vivacity for storytelling, hip-hop, and curiosity...

Thursday, June 13 Saturday, June 15

Andy Beningo at The Music Hall Lounge

Comedy, Saturday Jun 15, 7:30 pm
The Music Hall Lounge, 131 Congress St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801

On Sale Dates and Times Music Hall Member On sale: Wed., 1/24 at 12pm Public On Sale: Fri., 1/26 at 12pm https://www.themusichall.org/events/andybeningo24/ With over 3,500...

Friday, June 21 Saturday, June 22
pete davidson

Pete Davidson at the Casino Ballroom

Comedy, Saturday Jun 22, 7:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom, 169 Ocean Blvd.
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

This event will be a phone-free experience. Use of phones, smart watches and accessories, will not be permitted in the performance space. Upon arrival at...

pete davidson

Pete Davidson at the Casino Ballroom

Comedy, Saturday Jun 22, 10:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom, 169 Ocean Blvd.
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

This event will be a phone-free experience. Use of phones, smart watches and accessories, will not be permitted in the performance space. Upon arrival at...

Saturday, June 29
nurse blake

Nurse Blake at the Casino Ballroom

Comedy, Saturday Jun 29, 8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom, 169 Ocean Blvd.
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

STAND CLEAR…Nurse Blake hits the road again with his NEW COMEDY TOUR “SHOCK ADVISED!” Bring out your friends, family, and coworkers for an EPIC night...

Karen Morgan at The Music Hall Lounge

Club Listings, Comedy, Saturday Jun 29, 8:30 pm
The Music Hall Lounge, 131 Congress St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801

On Sale Dates and Times Music Hall Member Member On Sale: Now! Public On Sale: Fri., 3/8 at 12pm https://www.themusichall.org/events/karenmorgan/ Karen Morgan was born and...

Saturday, July 20

Robert Kelly at The Music Hall Lounge

Club Listings, Comedy, Saturday Jul 20, 6:00 pm
The Music Hall Lounge,

https://www.themusichall.org/events/robertkelly24/ Robert Kelly’s comedy is deeply rooted in his own life and relationships which makes it honest, abrasively funny, yet refreshingly vulnerable. He has been...

Saturday, August 3