Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, November 23

Lenny Clarke at The Strand

Comedy, Featured, Saturday Nov 23, 8:00 pm11:00 pm

Join us for a live performance with Actor, Comedian, Best of Bostons Lenny Clarke. Lenny is credited with 53 TV shows and movies including 2004…

Friday, November 29

Comedy Night at The Governors Inn

Comedy, Friday Nov 29, 7:30 pm10:00 pm

We’ve got a great night of comedy coming with headliners Tom Hayes, Greg Boggis and Tammy Pooler… all part of the Headliner’s Comedy Club acts…

paula poundstone

Paula Poundstone at Jonathan’s

Comedy, Friday Nov 29, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Paula Poundstone is a humorist, author and comedian known for her clever, observational humor and spontaneous wit. When she isn’t collecting hotel soaps while on…

Friday, December 27 Saturday, December 28 Sunday, December 29 Tuesday, December 31 Saturday, January 11
carmen lynch

Carmen Lynch

Comedy, Featured, Saturday Jan 11, 2020, 8:00 pm9:00 pm

Carmen Lynch is based in NYC and has been featured on a string of late night shows including The Late Show with David Letterman, The…