Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, August 26

Whose Live Anyway

Comedy, Featured, Theater, Wednesday Aug 26, 7:30 pm10:30 pm

Whose Live Anyway? is 90 minutes of hilarious improvised comedy and song all based on audience suggestions. Cast members Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B.…

Saturday, August 29

Postponed: Roy Wood Jr.

Comedy, Community, Featured, Saturday Aug 29, 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Roy Wood Jr.’s comedy has entertained millions across stage, television, and radio. Roy joined Comedy Central’s Emmy-winning The Daily Show with Trevor Noah in 2015…

Roy Wood Jr.

Comedy, Community, Featured, Saturday Aug 29, 9:00 pm10:00 pm

Roy Wood Jr.’s comedy has entertained millions across stage, television, and radio. Roy joined Comedy Central’s Emmy-winning The Daily Show with Trevor Noah in 2015…

Friday, September 11

Lewis Black

Comedy, Featured, Friday Sep 11, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Known as the king of the rant, Lewis Black uses his trademark style of comedic yelling and animated finger-pointing to skewer anything and anyone that…

Sunday, September 27

Justin Willman

Magic, Comedy, Featured, Sunday Sep 27, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

The Los Angeles-based performer brings his comedic magic show to the Historic Theater. Justin Willman is the star and creator of the Netflix original series…

Friday, November 6 Saturday, November 7 Saturday, December 12

Hari Kondabolu

Comedy, Featured, Saturday Dec 12, 8:00 pm10:00 pm

Hari Kondabolu is a comedian, writer, and podcaster based in Brooklyn, NY. He has been described by The New York Times as “one of the…

Saturday, June 26