Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, January 25
john poveromo

John Poveromo at Curlies Comedy Club

Comedy, Featured, Friday Jan 25, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jan 26, 2019 at 7:30pm

John Poveromo at Curlies Comedy Club in Rochester Friday, January 25th and Saturday, January 26th $15.00 – $150.00 John Poveromo performs on Friday, December 25th and Saturday,…

Saturday, January 26
john poveromo

John Poveromo at Curlies Comedy Club

Comedy, Featured, Saturday Jan 26, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jan 26, 2019 at 7:30pm

John Poveromo at Curlies Comedy Club in Rochester Friday, January 25th and Saturday, January 26th $15.00 – $150.00 John Poveromo performs on Friday, December 25th and Saturday,…

Thursday, January 31
colin jost

Colin Jost at The Music Hall

Comedy, Featured, Thursday Jan 31, 7:30 pm

“Weekend Update” co-anchor and a Saturday Night Live head writer Colin Jost visits The Music Hall with his snappy wit. Jost joined the cast as “Weekend Update”…

Friday, February 8
legends of comedy kittery

Legends of Comedy Series in Kittery

Comedy, Friday Feb 8, 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Jan 11, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday Feb 8, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 8:00pm

Working in conjunction with Laugh Riot Comedy, the STAR Theatre in Kittery is hosting a “Legends of Comedy” series – four monthly comedy shows featuring…

Friday, March 8
legends of comedy kittery

Legends of Comedy Series in Kittery

Comedy, Friday Mar 8, 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Jan 11, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday Feb 8, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 8:00pm

Working in conjunction with Laugh Riot Comedy, the STAR Theatre in Kittery is hosting a “Legends of Comedy” series – four monthly comedy shows featuring…