Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, April 4 Sunday, April 5

‘The Stories We Tell’ at St. John’s

Lecture, Storytelling, Sunday Apr 5, 5:00 pm7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Apr 5, 2020

St. John’s Episcopal Church will be hosting six Sunday evening programs during Lent. “The Stories We Tell” will feature a different presentation each evening, followed…

Monday, April 6 Tuesday, April 7 Wednesday, April 8 Thursday, April 9
word barn write at home

Time To Write (At Home)

Books & Poetry, Featured, Thursday Apr 9, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Apr 30, 2020

Time to Write (at home) Take advantage of this time to hone your creative writing skills, exchange ideas with other writers, and be inspired. For…

Saturday, April 11 Monday, April 13 Wednesday, April 15 Thursday, April 16
word barn write at home

Time To Write (At Home)

Books & Poetry, Featured, Thursday Apr 16, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Apr 30, 2020

Time to Write (at home) Take advantage of this time to hone your creative writing skills, exchange ideas with other writers, and be inspired. For…

Saturday, April 18 Tuesday, April 21

Nonfiction Book Discussions

Books & Poetry, Tuesday Apr 21, 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Nonfiction Book Club Third Tuesday of the Month, 7 PM at the library Nonfiction Book Club takes on seasonal themes. January – March, we’ll explore…

Wednesday, April 22 Thursday, April 23
word barn write at home

Time To Write (At Home)

Books & Poetry, Featured, Thursday Apr 23, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Apr 30, 2020

Time to Write (at home) Take advantage of this time to hone your creative writing skills, exchange ideas with other writers, and be inspired. For…

Saturday, April 25 Tuesday, April 28 Thursday, April 30
word barn write at home

Time To Write (At Home)

Books & Poetry, Featured, Thursday Apr 30, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Apr 30, 2020

Time to Write (at home) Take advantage of this time to hone your creative writing skills, exchange ideas with other writers, and be inspired. For…

Saturday, May 2 Monday, May 4 Tuesday, May 5

Samantha Irby CANCELED

Books & Poetry, Featured, Tuesday May 5, 7:00 pm8:00 pm

A new rip-roaring essay collection from the smart, edgy, hilarious, unabashedly raunchy bestselling author Samantha Irby about aging, marriage, settling down with step-children in white,…

Wednesday, May 6 Thursday, May 7 Saturday, May 9 Wednesday, May 27 Monday, June 1 Wednesday, June 10