Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, May 23 Tuesday, June 5

Show & Tell: Isle of Dogs

Lecture, Film, Tuesday Jun 5, 7:00 pm

In this stop-motion-animated film from writer/director Wes Anderson, an outbreak of canine flu in Japan leads all dogs to be quarantined on an island. A…

Friday, June 8 Tuesday, June 12
The Peacemaker

The Peacemaker

Lecture, Film, Tuesday Jun 12, 7:00 pm

The Peacemaker follows international peacemaker Padraig O’Malley, who helps make peace for others but struggles to find it for himself. The film takes us from Padraig’s…

Friday, June 15
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX

Lecture, Storytelling, Friday Jun 15, 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! ABOUT CREATIVEMORNINGS PORTSMOUTH CreativeMornings Portsmouth is a local…

Tuesday, June 26

Show & Tell: The Endless

Lecture, Film, Tuesday Jun 26, 7:00 pm

Following their Lovecraftian modern cult classic Spring, acclaimed filmmakers Moorhead and Benson return with this mind-bending thriller that follows two brothers who receive a cryptic…