Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, October 18 Friday, October 19
Life Series

Appreciating My Strengths & Virtues

Lecture, Friday Oct 19, 1:30 pm3:00 pm

Portsmouth Christian Academy invites you to a LIFE Talk by PCA Dean of Academics and recipient of the National Distinguished Principal Award, Dr. Connie Lawrence.…

Sunday, October 21
Great American Songbook

The Great American Songbook

Lecture, Music, Sunday Oct 21, 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Portsmouth Music and Arts Center (PMAC) continues their Jazz Language Lecture series with their latest lecture by PMAC faculty member Matt Langley. The lecture, titled…

Friday, October 26
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX

Lecture, Storytelling, Friday Oct 26, 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jul 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! ABOUT CREATIVEMORNINGS PORTSMOUTH CreativeMornings Portsmouth is a local…

Monday, October 29 Tuesday, October 30 Thursday, November 1 Thursday, November 15 Friday, November 16
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX

Lecture, Storytelling, Friday Nov 16, 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jul 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! ABOUT CREATIVEMORNINGS PORTSMOUTH CreativeMornings Portsmouth is a local…

Monday, December 10 Monday, January 14