Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, March 27 Thursday, March 28 Saturday, March 30 Wednesday, April 3 Thursday, April 4 Wednesday, April 10 Thursday, April 18
tomorrow film

‘Tomorrow’ at Sue’s

Lecture, Film, Thursday Apr 18, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

We are excited to join TeamTOMORROW members at Sue’s Space for a film and discussion about permaculture and other solutions being used worldwide! The documentary…

Thursday, April 25 Friday, April 26 Saturday, May 11 Friday, May 24
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday May 24, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 24, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…

Thursday, June 13 Friday, June 21
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday Jun 21, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 24, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…