Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, June 21
sunset lighthouse cruise

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise in Rye

Educational, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 21, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses for a narrated Sunset Lighthouse Cruise from Rye Harbor State Marina. The cruise will pass close to Portsmouth Harbor…

Saturday, June 22 Sunday, June 23 Friday, June 28
sunset lighthouse cruise

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise in Rye

Educational, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 28, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses for a narrated Sunset Lighthouse Cruise from Rye Harbor State Marina. The cruise will pass close to Portsmouth Harbor…

Friday, July 5 Friday, July 12 Saturday, July 20
outdoor apothecary hamilton house

Outdoor Apothecary Series at Hamilton House

Educational, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 20, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Discover nature’s apothecary in the fields and woods of Historic New England’s Hamilton House at Outdoor Apothecary, a four-part, seasonal series on plant identification and…

Friday, July 26 Friday, August 2 Friday, August 9 Friday, August 23 Friday, August 30 Friday, September 6 Friday, September 13 Friday, September 27 Friday, October 4 Friday, October 11 Saturday, October 12
outdoor apothecary hamilton house

Outdoor Apothecary Series at Hamilton House

Educational, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Oct 12, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Discover nature’s apothecary in the fields and woods of Historic New England’s Hamilton House at Outdoor Apothecary, a four-part, seasonal series on plant identification and…

Friday, October 25 Saturday, December 7
outdoor apothecary hamilton house

Outdoor Apothecary Series at Hamilton House

Educational, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Dec 7, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Discover nature’s apothecary in the fields and woods of Historic New England’s Hamilton House at Outdoor Apothecary, a four-part, seasonal series on plant identification and…