Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, June 21
Summer at Creek Farm

Summer at Creek Farm

Educational, Featured, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 21, 5:30 pm7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday Jul 19, 2018 at 5:30pm

The Society for the Protection of New Hampshire Forests’ (Forest Society) Creek Farm Reservation is a 35-acre forest reservation and beautiful historic property just a…

Friday, June 22
Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Educational, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 22, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 22, 2018

Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses hosts these fun cruises aboard the M/V Granite State, departing from Rye Harbor on Route 1A in Rye, NH. The…

Saturday, June 23 Sunday, June 24

Portsmouth Women’s History Tour

Educational, Outdoors, Sunday Jun 24, 11:00 am12:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Sunday Sep 23, 2018

Enjoy this tour and hear the untold stories of navigators, preachers, artists, authors, tavern keepers and madams who defied stereotypes and shaped Portsmouth.

Wednesday, June 27

Portsmouth Women’s History Tour

Educational, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 27, 4:30 pm5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

Enjoy this walking tour and hear the untold stories of navigators, preachers, artists, authors, tavern keepers and madams who defied stereotypes and shaped Portsmouth.

Saturday, June 30

Composting Workshop

Educational, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 30, 3:00 pm5:00 pm

Composting manages the natural process of decomposition of organic materials to create rich soil known as compost. It keeps a valuable resource out of the…

Sunday, July 1 Sunday, July 8 Sunday, July 15 Thursday, July 19
Summer at Creek Farm

Summer at Creek Farm

Educational, Featured, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 19, 5:30 pm7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday Jul 19, 2018 at 5:30pm

The Society for the Protection of New Hampshire Forests’ (Forest Society) Creek Farm Reservation is a 35-acre forest reservation and beautiful historic property just a…

Sunday, July 22

Portsmouth Women’s History Tour

Educational, Outdoors, Sunday Jul 22, 11:00 am12:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Sunday Sep 23, 2018

Enjoy this tour and hear the untold stories of navigators, preachers, artists, authors, tavern keepers and madams who defied stereotypes and shaped Portsmouth.

Tuesday, July 24 Wednesday, July 25

Portsmouth Women’s History Tour

Educational, Outdoors, Wednesday Jul 25, 4:30 pm5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

Enjoy this walking tour and hear the untold stories of navigators, preachers, artists, authors, tavern keepers and madams who defied stereotypes and shaped Portsmouth.

Sunday, July 29 Thursday, August 2 Sunday, August 5 Sunday, August 12 Sunday, August 19 Wednesday, August 22

Portsmouth Women’s History Tour

Educational, Outdoors, Wednesday Aug 22, 4:30 pm5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

Enjoy this walking tour and hear the untold stories of navigators, preachers, artists, authors, tavern keepers and madams who defied stereotypes and shaped Portsmouth.

Sunday, August 26

Portsmouth Women’s History Tour

Educational, Outdoors, Sunday Aug 26, 11:00 am12:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Sunday Sep 23, 2018

Enjoy this tour and hear the untold stories of navigators, preachers, artists, authors, tavern keepers and madams who defied stereotypes and shaped Portsmouth.

Sunday, September 2 Sunday, September 9