Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, August 25 Monday, August 26 Wednesday, August 28 Friday, August 30 Monday, September 2 Friday, September 6 Sunday, September 8 Friday, September 13 Sunday, September 15 Friday, September 27 Friday, October 4 Sunday, October 6 Friday, October 11 Saturday, October 12
outdoor apothecary hamilton house

Outdoor Apothecary Series at Hamilton House

Educational, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Oct 12, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Discover nature’s apothecary in the fields and woods of Historic New England’s Hamilton House at Outdoor Apothecary, a four-part, seasonal series on plant identification and…

Saturday, October 19 Sunday, October 20 Friday, October 25 Sunday, November 17 Saturday, December 7
outdoor apothecary hamilton house

Outdoor Apothecary Series at Hamilton House

Educational, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Dec 7, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Discover nature’s apothecary in the fields and woods of Historic New England’s Hamilton House at Outdoor Apothecary, a four-part, seasonal series on plant identification and…