Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, October 24
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Oct 24, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…

Friday, October 26
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX

Lecture, Storytelling, Friday Oct 26, 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jul 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! ABOUT CREATIVEMORNINGS PORTSMOUTH CreativeMornings Portsmouth is a local…

Wednesday, October 31
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Oct 31, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…

Wednesday, November 7
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Nov 7, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…

Thursday, November 8 Wednesday, November 14
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Nov 14, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…

Friday, November 16
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX

Lecture, Storytelling, Friday Nov 16, 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jul 20, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! ABOUT CREATIVEMORNINGS PORTSMOUTH CreativeMornings Portsmouth is a local…

Wednesday, November 21
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Nov 21, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…

Wednesday, November 28
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Nov 28, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…

Wednesday, December 5
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Dec 5, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…

Wednesday, December 12
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Dec 12, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…

Wednesday, December 19
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Dec 19, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…