Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, June 23
Darci Lynn

Darci Lynn

Children and Families, Comedy, Music, Saturday Jun 23, 3:00 pm

Darci Lynne Farmer is a ventriloquist, comedian, and singer from Oklahoma City. She is the winner of this year’s (season twelve) NBC competition show America’s Got Talent.  Visit Artist’s Web site and follow them…

Darci Lynn

Darci Lynn

Children and Families, Comedy, Music, Saturday Jun 23, 7:00 pm

Darci Lynne Farmer is a ventriloquist, comedian, and singer from Oklahoma City. She is the winner of this year’s (season twelve) NBC competition show America’s Got Talent.  Visit Artist’s Web site and follow them…

Sunday, June 24 Saturday, June 30 Sunday, July 1 Tuesday, July 3 Wednesday, July 4 Sunday, July 8 Saturday, July 14 Sunday, July 15 Sunday, July 22 Tuesday, July 24 Sunday, July 29 Thursday, August 2 Sunday, August 5 Sunday, August 12 Sunday, August 19 Sunday, August 26 Sunday, September 2 Sunday, September 9 Sunday, September 16 Sunday, September 23 Sunday, September 30 Sunday, October 7