Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, October 2
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Oct 2, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…

Thursday, October 6
nh film festival 2022

New Hampshire Film Festival 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Film, Thursday Oct 6
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Sunday Oct 9, 2022

NHFF is an annual fall event that unites professional filmmakers, screenwriters and film industry experts with film lovers. The festival was recently named an Academy…

Friday, October 7
nh film festival 2022

New Hampshire Film Festival 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Film, Friday Oct 7
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Sunday Oct 9, 2022

NHFF is an annual fall event that unites professional filmmakers, screenwriters and film industry experts with film lovers. The festival was recently named an Academy…

Saturday, October 8
nh film festival 2022

New Hampshire Film Festival 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Film, Saturday Oct 8
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Sunday Oct 9, 2022

NHFF is an annual fall event that unites professional filmmakers, screenwriters and film industry experts with film lovers. The festival was recently named an Academy…

Sunday, October 9
nh film festival 2022

New Hampshire Film Festival 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Film, Sunday Oct 9
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Sunday Oct 9, 2022

NHFF is an annual fall event that unites professional filmmakers, screenwriters and film industry experts with film lovers. The festival was recently named an Academy…

kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Oct 9, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…

Friday, October 14 Saturday, October 15 Sunday, October 16
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Oct 16, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…

Friday, October 21 Saturday, October 22 Sunday, October 23
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Oct 23, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…

Friday, October 28 Saturday, October 29 Sunday, October 30
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Oct 30, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…

Monday, October 31 Saturday, November 5 Sunday, November 6
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Nov 6, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…

Sunday, November 13
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Nov 13, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…

Saturday, November 19 Sunday, November 20
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Nov 20, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…

Sunday, November 27
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Nov 27, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…

Sunday, December 4
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market 2022

Fairs & Festivals, Sunday Dec 4, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 4, 2022

June 5th through December 4th 2022 Join us every Sunday, June 5th – December 4th, for a fun day of shopping with live music, special…