Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, May 26
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday May 26, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Thursday, May 31
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday May 31, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, June 2
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 2, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, June 4
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jun 4, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, June 6
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 6, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, June 7
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 7, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, June 9
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 9, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Sunday, June 10 Monday, June 11
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jun 11, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, June 13
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 13, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, June 14
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 14, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, June 16
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 16, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, June 18
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jun 18, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, June 20
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 20, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, June 21
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 21, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, June 23
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 23, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, June 25
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jun 25, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, June 27
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 27, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, June 28
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 28, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, June 30
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 30, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, July 2
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jul 2, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, July 4
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jul 4, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…