Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, June 3 Saturday, June 4 Sunday, June 5 Friday, June 10 Saturday, June 11 Thursday, June 16
halcyon music festival portsmouth

Halcyon Music Festival in Portsmouth

Fairs & Festivals, Music, Thursday Jun 16, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday Jun 25, 2022

Chamber music festival features six unique programs with 21 world-class performers, including NH native Laurel Gagnon PORTSMOUTH, NH: The 2022 Halcyon Music Festival returns to the stage…

Friday, June 17
halcyon music festival portsmouth

Halcyon Music Festival in Portsmouth

Fairs & Festivals, Music, Friday Jun 17, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday Jun 25, 2022

Chamber music festival features six unique programs with 21 world-class performers, including NH native Laurel Gagnon PORTSMOUTH, NH: The 2022 Halcyon Music Festival returns to the stage…

Saturday, June 18
halcyon music festival portsmouth

Halcyon Music Festival in Portsmouth

Fairs & Festivals, Music, Saturday Jun 18, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday Jun 25, 2022

Chamber music festival features six unique programs with 21 world-class performers, including NH native Laurel Gagnon PORTSMOUTH, NH: The 2022 Halcyon Music Festival returns to the stage…

Sunday, June 19 Thursday, June 23
halcyon music festival portsmouth

Halcyon Music Festival in Portsmouth

Fairs & Festivals, Music, Thursday Jun 23, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday Jun 25, 2022

Chamber music festival features six unique programs with 21 world-class performers, including NH native Laurel Gagnon PORTSMOUTH, NH: The 2022 Halcyon Music Festival returns to the stage…

Friday, June 24
halcyon music festival portsmouth

Halcyon Music Festival in Portsmouth

Fairs & Festivals, Music, Friday Jun 24, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday Jun 25, 2022

Chamber music festival features six unique programs with 21 world-class performers, including NH native Laurel Gagnon PORTSMOUTH, NH: The 2022 Halcyon Music Festival returns to the stage…

Saturday, June 25
halcyon music festival portsmouth

Halcyon Music Festival in Portsmouth

Fairs & Festivals, Music, Saturday Jun 25, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday Jun 25, 2022

Chamber music festival features six unique programs with 21 world-class performers, including NH native Laurel Gagnon PORTSMOUTH, NH: The 2022 Halcyon Music Festival returns to the stage…

Saturday, July 23 Sunday, July 24 Saturday, July 30 Sunday, August 21 Sunday, August 28 Saturday, September 17