Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, October 24
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Oct 24, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 31, 2019

Summer Farmers’ Market Thursdays, 2:15 to 6pm May 2 to October 31 Rain or Shine Swasey Parkway downtown Exeter NH adjacent to Water Street Exeter,…

Friday, October 25 Saturday, October 26
portsmouth farmers market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Oct 26, 8:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 2, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Saturdays, 8am to 1pm May 4 to November 2 Rain or Shine City Hall parking lot 1 Junkins Ave Portsmouth, NH To…

Sunday, October 27 Thursday, October 31
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Oct 31, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 31, 2019

Summer Farmers’ Market Thursdays, 2:15 to 6pm May 2 to October 31 Rain or Shine Swasey Parkway downtown Exeter NH adjacent to Water Street Exeter,…

Friday, November 1 Saturday, November 2
portsmouth farmers market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Nov 2, 8:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 2, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Saturdays, 8am to 1pm May 4 to November 2 Rain or Shine City Hall parking lot 1 Junkins Ave Portsmouth, NH To…

Saturday, November 9 Saturday, November 16 Sunday, November 17 Friday, November 22 Sunday, December 1 Thursday, December 5 Saturday, December 7 Saturday, February 1