Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, July 18
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Jul 18, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 31, 2019

Summer Farmers’ Market Thursdays, 2:15 to 6pm May 2 to October 31 Rain or Shine Swasey Parkway downtown Exeter NH adjacent to Water Street Exeter,…

stratham fair

Stratham Fair 2019

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Thursday Jul 18, 3:00 pm10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Sunday Jul 21, 2019

The Stratham Volunteer Fire Department has been putting on the annual Stratham Fair for decades. It all started in 1966 to celebrate the 250th anniversary…

Friday, July 19
stratham fair

Stratham Fair 2019

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Friday Jul 19, 10:00 am10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Sunday Jul 21, 2019

The Stratham Volunteer Fire Department has been putting on the annual Stratham Fair for decades. It all started in 1966 to celebrate the 250th anniversary…

Saturday, July 20
portsmouth farmers market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jul 20, 8:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 2, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Saturdays, 8am to 1pm May 4 to November 2 Rain or Shine City Hall parking lot 1 Junkins Ave Portsmouth, NH To…

york farmers market

York Gateway Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jul 20, 9:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Oct 5, 2019

SATURDAYS May 25th through October 5th from 9:00am – 1:00pm In the lot behind the York Region Chamber of Commerce 1 Stonewall Lane, York, Maine 03909…

stratham fair

Stratham Fair 2019

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Saturday Jul 20, 10:00 am10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Sunday Jul 21, 2019

The Stratham Volunteer Fire Department has been putting on the annual Stratham Fair for decades. It all started in 1966 to celebrate the 250th anniversary…

craft fair exeter

Craft Fair in Exeter

Art Events, Fairs & Festivals, Saturday Jul 20, 10:00 am4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

Over 40 crafters, artists, and artisans on Swasey Parkway in downtown Exeter. Fine art, photography, jewelry, woodworkers, knitters, fabric artists, and much more. Free admission…

Sunday, July 21
sga farmers market

Sunday Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 21, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 13, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Sundays, 10am to 2pm May 5 to October 13 Henry Law Park 1 Washington St. Dover, NH To see more local events,…

stratham fair

Stratham Fair 2019

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Sunday Jul 21, 10:00 am10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Sunday Jul 21, 2019

The Stratham Volunteer Fire Department has been putting on the annual Stratham Fair for decades. It all started in 1966 to celebrate the 250th anniversary…

Monday, July 22
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 22, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Thursday, July 25
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Jul 25, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 31, 2019

Summer Farmers’ Market Thursdays, 2:15 to 6pm May 2 to October 31 Rain or Shine Swasey Parkway downtown Exeter NH adjacent to Water Street Exeter,…

Friday, July 26 Saturday, July 27
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 27, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

portsmouth farmers market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jul 27, 8:00 am5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 2, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Saturdays, 8am to 1pm May 4 to November 2 Rain or Shine City Hall parking lot 1 Junkins Ave Portsmouth, NH To…

york farmers market

York Gateway Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jul 27, 9:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Oct 5, 2019

SATURDAYS May 25th through October 5th from 9:00am – 1:00pm In the lot behind the York Region Chamber of Commerce 1 Stonewall Lane, York, Maine 03909…

Sunday, July 28
sga farmers market

Sunday Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 28, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 13, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Sundays, 10am to 2pm May 5 to October 13 Henry Law Park 1 Washington St. Dover, NH To see more local events,…

Monday, July 29
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 29, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Tuesday, July 30 Wednesday, July 31