Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, October 29
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Oct 29, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 29, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Saturday, October 31
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Oct 31, 8:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 7, 2020

100% locally grown and produced veggies, fruits, dairy products, meats, cheeses, eggs, honey, syrup, wine, cider, tea, baked goods, gourmet foods, and fine crafts ranging…

Saturday, November 7
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Nov 7, 8:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 7, 2020

100% locally grown and produced veggies, fruits, dairy products, meats, cheeses, eggs, honey, syrup, wine, cider, tea, baked goods, gourmet foods, and fine crafts ranging…

Friday, November 13 Saturday, November 14 Monday, November 16 Sunday, November 22
kittery community market fall

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Sunday Nov 22, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Nov 22, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Dec 13, 2020 at 10:00 am

Kittery Community Market Fall/Winter Season! 10 am – 2 pm. On October 18th, November 22nd, December 13th. Located in Post Office Square, 10 Shapleigh Road,…

Sunday, December 13
kittery community market fall

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Sunday Dec 13, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Nov 22, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Dec 13, 2020 at 10:00 am

Kittery Community Market Fall/Winter Season! 10 am – 2 pm. On October 18th, November 22nd, December 13th. Located in Post Office Square, 10 Shapleigh Road,…