Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, December 14 Saturday, December 21

Stone Church Comedy Series

Comedy, Saturday Dec 21, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Comedian, actor and writer Sean Sullivan has emerged as one of the top young comics in the country. A semi-finalist in the Boston Comedy Festival,…

Friday, December 27 Saturday, December 28 Sunday, December 29 Tuesday, December 31 Saturday, January 11
carmen lynch

Carmen Lynch

Comedy, Featured, Saturday Jan 11, 2020, 8:00 pm9:00 pm

Carmen Lynch is based in NYC and has been featured on a string of late night shows including The Late Show with David Letterman, The…

Friday, February 14 Sunday, March 29

Matteo Lane

Comedy, Featured, Sunday Mar 29, 2020, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Matteo Lane is a New York-based comedian whose stand-up special can be seen on Netflix’s The Comedy Lineup. He has performed stand up on The…