Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, December 10 Wednesday, December 11 Friday, December 13 Saturday, December 14 Sunday, December 15 Tuesday, December 17
pso holiday pops

PSO Family Holiday Pops

Featured, Holiday, Music, Tuesday Dec 17, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm

The Portsmouth Symphony joins forces with the St. Thomas Aquinas High School Choir and the Portsmouth High School Concert Choir for a spectacularly themed show: Holidays…

Wednesday, December 18
pso holiday pops

PSO Family Holiday Pops

Featured, Holiday, Music, Wednesday Dec 18, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm

The Portsmouth Symphony joins forces with the St. Thomas Aquinas High School Choir and the Portsmouth High School Concert Choir for a spectacularly themed show: Holidays…

Saturday, December 21 Sunday, December 22 Friday, December 27 Saturday, December 28 Sunday, December 29 Tuesday, December 31 Thursday, January 9

Reel Rock Film Tour 14

Featured, Film, Outdoors, Thursday Jan 9, 2020, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

The Reel Rock Film Tour, one of climbing’s greatest celebrations, returns this fall with a new collection of world premiere films. In The High Road,…

Saturday, January 11
carmen lynch

Carmen Lynch

Comedy, Featured, Saturday Jan 11, 2020, 8:00 pm9:00 pm

Carmen Lynch is based in NYC and has been featured on a string of late night shows including The Late Show with David Letterman, The…

Thursday, January 16

David Blight

Books & Poetry, Featured, Thursday Jan 16, 2020, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Winner of the 2019 Pulitzer Prize for History. A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and Time Top 10 Book of the Year The new…

Monday, January 27

Dani Shapiro

Books & Poetry, Featured, Monday Jan 27, 2020, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Dani Shapiro with Inheritance From the bestselling memoirist, novelist, and host of the hit podcast Family Secrets, comes a memoir about the staggering family secret…

Saturday, February 1 Friday, February 14 Wednesday, March 11

Anne Enright

Books & Poetry, Featured, Wednesday Mar 11, 2020, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Booker Prize-winning author of The Gathering Anne Enright’s new novel Actress is a mother-daughter love story and a deliciously wry valentine to the theatrical life—from…

Thursday, March 12 Saturday, March 21 Sunday, March 29

Matteo Lane

Comedy, Featured, Sunday Mar 29, 2020, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Matteo Lane is a New York-based comedian whose stand-up special can be seen on Netflix’s The Comedy Lineup. He has performed stand up on The…

Sunday, May 3