Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, October 18 Saturday, October 19

Pumpkin SMASH

Benefit, Featured, Saturday Oct 19, 8:00 am1:00 pm

SMASH a pumpkin – it’s that easy. Pick a pumpkin from the pile, choose from an arsenal of mallets, two by fours, or the trusty…

Sunday, October 20 Monday, October 21 Tuesday, October 22

Bob Saget

Comedy, Featured, Tuesday Oct 22, 7:30 pm9:30 pm

Yes, Bob Saget has starred in many successful television shows, including two of the most family-friendly shows network TV has ever produced (Full House and…

Wednesday, October 23

Michael Connelly

Books & Poetry, Featured, Wednesday Oct 23, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

From #1 New York Times bestselling author and Bosch executive producer Michael Connelly, Harry Bosch and LAPD Detective Renée Ballard come together again on the…

Thursday, October 24 Friday, October 25

ARToberWest

Benefit, Art Events, Featured, Friday Oct 25, 5:30 pm9:00 pm

PMAC will be having its 1st Annual Art Auction Fundraiser, “ARToberWest” on Friday, October 25, 5:30-9:00 PM at PMAC. This exciting event sponsored by Market…

Heavy Water

Featured, Film, Outdoors, Friday Oct 25, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Heavy Water follows big wave surfer Nathan Fletcher through the evolution of surfing and his relationship with big waves. Tracing his lineage back to his…

Saturday, October 26 Sunday, October 27

Hoda Kotb

Books & Poetry, Featured, Sunday Oct 27, 1:00 pm3:00 pm

From New York Times bestselling author and beloved Today show co-host Hoda Kotb comes an inspiring collection of quotes–drawn from her own personal favorites featured…

Thursday, October 31 Friday, November 1 Saturday, November 2