Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, July 10 Saturday, July 11
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jul 11, 8:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 7, 2020

100% locally grown and produced veggies, fruits, dairy products, meats, cheeses, eggs, honey, syrup, wine, cider, tea, baked goods, gourmet foods, and fine crafts ranging…

Sunday, July 12
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 12, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 4, 2020

Every Sunday, Starting June 7th, from 10 am -2pm 10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Welcome to the Kittery Community Market Summer 2020 season. You…

Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 12, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 11, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Monday, July 13
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 13, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 5, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Tuesday, July 14 Wednesday, July 15

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Jul 15, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Thursday, July 16
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Jul 16, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 29, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Friday, July 17 Saturday, July 18
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jul 18, 8:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 7, 2020

100% locally grown and produced veggies, fruits, dairy products, meats, cheeses, eggs, honey, syrup, wine, cider, tea, baked goods, gourmet foods, and fine crafts ranging…

Sunday, July 19
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 19, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 4, 2020

Every Sunday, Starting June 7th, from 10 am -2pm 10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Welcome to the Kittery Community Market Summer 2020 season. You…

Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 19, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 11, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Monday, July 20
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 20, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 5, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Wednesday, July 22

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Jul 22, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Thursday, July 23
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Jul 23, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 29, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Friday, July 24 Saturday, July 25
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jul 25, 8:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 7, 2020

100% locally grown and produced veggies, fruits, dairy products, meats, cheeses, eggs, honey, syrup, wine, cider, tea, baked goods, gourmet foods, and fine crafts ranging…

Sunday, July 26
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 26, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 4, 2020

Every Sunday, Starting June 7th, from 10 am -2pm 10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Welcome to the Kittery Community Market Summer 2020 season. You…

Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 26, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 11, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Monday, July 27
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 27, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 5, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Wednesday, July 29

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Jul 29, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Thursday, July 30
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Jul 30, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 29, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Friday, July 31 Saturday, August 1
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Aug 1, 8:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 7, 2020

100% locally grown and produced veggies, fruits, dairy products, meats, cheeses, eggs, honey, syrup, wine, cider, tea, baked goods, gourmet foods, and fine crafts ranging…

Sunday, August 2
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Aug 2, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 4, 2020

Every Sunday, Starting June 7th, from 10 am -2pm 10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Welcome to the Kittery Community Market Summer 2020 season. You…

Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Aug 2, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 11, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Monday, August 3
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Aug 3, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 5, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Wednesday, August 5

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Aug 5, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…