Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, January 20 Tuesday, January 21 Friday, January 24 Saturday, January 25
seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jan 25, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…

Sunday, January 26

Vegetarian Cooking Series: Vegetarian Basics

Food, Sunday Jan 26, 2:00 pm6:00 pm

Learn how to make nutritionally balanced and delicious meals with whole food. Topics will include questions about protein, carbs, veganism, vegetarian “meat”, processed food, gluten…

Saturday, February 1 Sunday, February 2
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Feb 2, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 5, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Jan 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 2, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

As demand for local food continues to grow, winter markets play an important role in expanding a farmers’ season to market fresh food directly to…

Tuesday, February 4 Friday, February 7 Saturday, February 8
seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Feb 8, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Apr 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…

Tuesday, February 11

Chowder Luncheon

Community, Food, Tuesday Feb 11, 11:30 am1:00 pm

The Women’s Alliance of Community Congregational Church in Greenland will be hosting a chowder luncheon at the Greenland Parish House. The menu will feature your…

Thursday, February 13 Sunday, February 16
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Feb 16, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 5, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Jan 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 2, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

As demand for local food continues to grow, winter markets play an important role in expanding a farmers’ season to market fresh food directly to…

Saturday, February 22
seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Feb 22, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…

Tuesday, February 25

Chowder Luncheon

Community, Food, Tuesday Feb 25, 11:30 am1:00 pm

The Women’s Alliance of Community Congregational Church in Greenland will be hosting a chowder luncheon at the Greenland Parish House. The menu will feature your…

Tuesday, March 10

Chowder Luncheon

Community, Food, Tuesday Mar 10, 11:30 am1:00 pm

The Women’s Alliance of Community Congregational Church in Greenland will be hosting a chowder luncheon at the Greenland Parish House. The menu will feature your…

Saturday, March 14
seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Mar 14, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Apr 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…

Saturday, March 28
seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Mar 28, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…

Saturday, April 11
seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Apr 11, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Apr 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…