Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, June 20
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 20, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, June 21
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 21, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Friday, June 22 Saturday, June 23
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 23, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, June 25
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jun 25, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, June 27
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 27, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, June 28
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 28, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Flag Hill Winery

Conservation Celebration

Featured, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 28, 4:30 pm8:15 pm

Come celebrate the conservation successes of the year. Experience Flag Hill, a local winery and distillery and enjoy a summer evening with friends while overlooking the pastoral…

Saturday, June 30
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 30, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, July 2
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jul 2, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, July 4
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jul 4, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, July 5
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 5, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, July 7
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 7, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, July 9
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jul 9, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, July 11
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jul 11, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, July 12
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 12, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, July 14
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 14, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, July 16
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jul 16, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, July 18
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jul 18, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, July 19
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 19, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, July 21
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 21, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, July 23
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jul 23, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, July 25
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Jul 25, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, July 26
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 26, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, July 28
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 28, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, July 30
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Jul 30, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, August 1
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Aug 1, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, August 2
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Aug 2, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, August 4
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Aug 4, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…