Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, August 18
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Aug 18, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, August 20
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Aug 20, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Tuesday, August 21 Wednesday, August 22
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Aug 22, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, August 23
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Aug 23, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, August 25
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Aug 25, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Sunday, August 26 Monday, August 27
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Aug 27, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Tuesday, August 28 Wednesday, August 29
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Aug 29, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, August 30
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Aug 30, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, September 1
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Sep 1, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, September 3
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Sep 3, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, September 5
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Sep 5, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, September 6
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Sep 6, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Friday, September 7 Saturday, September 8
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Sep 8, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Sunday, September 9 Monday, September 10
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Sep 10, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, September 12
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Sep 12, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, September 13
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Sep 13, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, September 15
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Sep 15, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, September 17
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Sep 17, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH

Wednesday, September 19
Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Wednesday Sep 19, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

Rain or shine Wednesdays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 6-Oct. 3 Chamber of Commerce parking lot, 550 Central Ave., Dover, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available…

Thursday, September 20
Exeter Farmers Market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Thursday Sep 20, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 25, 2018

Rain or shine Thursdays, 2:15-6 p.m., May 3-Oct. 25 Swasey Parkway, Exeter, NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers.  

Saturday, September 22
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Sep 22, 8:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 3, 2018

Rain or shine, Saturdays, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., May 5-Nov. 3 1 JUNKINS AVE, PORTSMOUTH NH SNAP/EBT & debit card transactions available to market customers. Your…

Monday, September 24
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Outdoors, Monday Sep 24, 2:15 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15am on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 1, 2018

Rain or shine Mondays, 2:15-6 p.m., June 4-Oct. 1 (No market on Labor Day) Jackson Landing Park, 10 Old Piscataqua Road, Durham, NH