Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, April 19 Saturday, April 20 Wednesday, April 24 Thursday, April 25 Friday, April 26 Saturday, April 27
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Apr 27, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

Thursday, May 2
greenland parish house rummage sale

Greenland Church Rummage Sale

Community, Thursday May 2, 5:00 pm7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday May 3, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday May 4, 2019 at 9:00am

The Women’s Alliance at Greenland’s Community Congregational Church will hold a 3-day Rummage Sale on May 2, 3 and 4. The sale will open with…

Friday, May 3
greenland parish house rummage sale

Greenland Church Rummage Sale

Community, Friday May 3, 9:00 am7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday May 3, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday May 4, 2019 at 9:00am

The Women’s Alliance at Greenland’s Community Congregational Church will hold a 3-day Rummage Sale on May 2, 3 and 4. The sale will open with…

Saturday, May 4
greenland parish house rummage sale

Greenland Church Rummage Sale

Community, Saturday May 4, 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday May 3, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday May 4, 2019 at 9:00am

The Women’s Alliance at Greenland’s Community Congregational Church will hold a 3-day Rummage Sale on May 2, 3 and 4. The sale will open with…

Sunday, May 5 Tuesday, May 7 Friday, May 24
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday May 24, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 24, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…

Saturday, May 25
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday May 25, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

Sunday, May 26 Monday, June 3 Thursday, June 13 Sunday, June 16 Friday, June 21
CreativeMornings: PKX

CreativeMornings PKX at The Music Hall Loft

Lecture, Community, Friday Jun 21, 8:30 am10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Apr 19, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday May 24, 2019 at 8:30am

One event on Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 8:30am

Visit the CreativeMornings PKX website for up-to-date information on upcoming topics, along with photos and videos from past events! New speakers and topics are announced every month.…

Saturday, June 22
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 22, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

portsmouth pride 2019

Portsmouth PRIDE 2019

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Saturday Jun 22, 12:00 pm11:00 pm

Seacoast Outright presents Portsmouth PRIDE 2019 Portsmouth PRIDE is a youth-focused, family-friendly, and community-wide celebration. Here’s what we’ve got planned: PRIDE Marketplace. The PRIDE Marketplace…

Saturday, June 29 Saturday, July 27
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Jul 27, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…