Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, December 9 Tuesday, December 10 Friday, December 13

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Dec 13, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Saturday, December 14 Friday, December 20

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Dec 20, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Sunday, December 22 Friday, December 27

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Dec 27, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Monday, December 30

The Planner Society

Community, Monday Dec 30, 6:30 pm7:30 pm

Calling all planners: join the Planner Society. Meet other like-minded organized, artistic folks. Bring your planner, your favorite pens, and we’ll provide the rest! With…

Friday, January 3

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Jan 3, 2020, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Friday, January 10

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Jan 10, 2020, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Sunday, January 12

Intro to Welding – MIG

Community, Educational, Sunday Jan 12, 2020, 1:00 pm5:00 pm

In this class participants will gain experience in the metal shop working with the MIG welder, along with supporting tools like the drill press, vertical,…

Friday, January 17

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Jan 17, 2020, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Tuesday, January 21 Wednesday, January 22 Friday, January 24

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Jan 24, 2020, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Monday, January 27

The Planner Society

Community, Monday Jan 27, 2020, 6:30 pm7:30 pm

Calling all planners: join the Planner Society. Meet other like-minded organized, artistic folks. Bring your planner, your favorite pens, and we’ll provide the rest! With…

Wednesday, January 29 Friday, January 31

Open Hack Night

Community, Friday Jan 31, 2020, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jan 31, 2020

Join us for Open Hack Night! This where we open our Electronics Lab to use by the community. Anyone can drop in Friday nights between…

Friday, February 14 Monday, February 24

The Planner Society

Community, Monday Feb 24, 2020, 6:30 pm7:30 pm

Calling all planners: join the Planner Society. Meet other like-minded organized, artistic folks. Bring your planner, your favorite pens, and we’ll provide the rest! With…

Monday, March 30

The Planner Society

Community, Monday Mar 30, 2020, 6:30 pm7:30 pm

Calling all planners: join the Planner Society. Meet other like-minded organized, artistic folks. Bring your planner, your favorite pens, and we’ll provide the rest! With…

Monday, April 27

The Planner Society

Community, Monday Apr 27, 2020, 6:30 pm7:30 pm

Calling all planners: join the Planner Society. Meet other like-minded organized, artistic folks. Bring your planner, your favorite pens, and we’ll provide the rest! With…

Sunday, May 3 Monday, May 18

The Planner Society

Community, Monday May 18, 2020, 6:30 pm7:30 pm

Calling all planners: join the Planner Society. Meet other like-minded organized, artistic folks. Bring your planner, your favorite pens, and we’ll provide the rest! With…

Monday, June 29

The Planner Society

Community, Monday Jun 29, 2020, 6:30 pm7:30 pm

Calling all planners: join the Planner Society. Meet other like-minded organized, artistic folks. Bring your planner, your favorite pens, and we’ll provide the rest! With…