Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, April 10 Friday, May 1 Wednesday, May 6

‘IMPACT’ at the UNH Museum of Art

Art Exhibits, Art Events, Featured, Wednesday May 6, 12:10 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday Apr 23, 2020 at 12:40 pm

One event on Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 at 12:10 pm

One event on Wednesday May 6, 2020 at 12:10 pm

April 17 – May 15, 2020 RECEPTION: Friday, April 17, 6 pm – 8 pm IMPACT Celebrating the 2019 recipients of the Piscataqua Region Artist…

Friday, June 5 Friday, June 12 Friday, July 3 Friday, August 7 Friday, September 4 Friday, October 2 Friday, November 6 Friday, December 4