Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, February 7
danishgirl

The Danish Girl

Film, 3:00 p.m.5:00 p.m., Sunday Feb 7
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until February 9, 2016
The Music Hall,
28 Chestnut St.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
United States
+ Google Map

Lili and Gerda’s marriage and work evolve as they navigate Lili’s groundbreaking journey as a transgender pioneer. Best Actor Oscar Winner Eddie Redmayne (The Theory…

Monday, February 8 Tuesday, February 9 Wednesday, February 10 Thursday, February 11
THE-AGE-OF-LOVE

The Age of Love

Film, 7:00 p.m.9:00 p.m., Thursday Feb 11
Lamont Gallery,
Phillips Exeter Academy, 11 Tan Lane
Exeter, NH 03833
United States
+ Google Map

This documentary recounts the “humorous and poignant adventures of thirty seniors in Rochester, NY who sign up for a first-of-its-kind speed dating event exclusively for…

Friday, February 12
Nat osborn

Nat Osborn

Music, 8:00 p.m.11:00 p.m., Friday Feb 12
Birdseye Lounge,
41 Vaughan Mall
Portsmouth, 03801
United States
+ Google Map

Nat Osborn, “the mastermind behind the suitably named Nat Osborn Band, writes smart, punchy tunes that blend old-school Gershwin-era songcraft with decidedly modern sensibilities.” (Popdose)…

Saturday, February 13