Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, February 21 Wednesday, February 22 Thursday, February 23 Friday, February 24 Saturday, February 25 Sunday, February 26 Monday, February 27 Tuesday, February 28 Thursday, March 2
riverwhy

River Whyless

Music, 8:00 p.m., Thursday Mar 2

Four musicians blend their talents on violin, guitars, drums, harmonium, cello, banjo, toy piano and (most importantly) vocal harmonies to make a record steeped in…

Friday, March 3

First Fridays Open Stage for Students

Music, 7:00 p.m.8:30 p.m., Friday Mar 3
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Friday May 5, 2017

Come show your support for blossoming young talent. Students take the stage to sing, play guitar, piano or any instrument of their choice, perform a skit, juggle, do standup…

Saturday, March 4

The Winter Newmarket Farmers’ Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, 10:00 a.m.2:00 p.m., Saturday Mar 4
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Saturday Apr 1, 2017

An event every month that begins at 10:00am on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Enjoy fresh, local produce, music and more all winter long at The Winter Newmarket Farmers’ Market. A collection of local farmers and artisans are coming…