Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, June 25 Tuesday, June 27

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jun 27, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Wednesday, June 28

Historical Walking Tour: Portsmouth Women

Educational, Outdoors, Wednesday Jun 28, 4:30 pm5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

Following a year of research, Lauren Gianino introduces the brand new ‘The Portsmouth Women Tour” this summer. The guided tour features the rarely told stories…

Iron & Wine

Music, Wednesday Jun 28, 7:00 pm

For a night of great folk rock, folk and Indie folk, head to Prescott Park to hear Iron and Wine! American singer-songwriter (Samuel “Sam” Ervin…

Thursday, June 29

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jun 29, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Friday, June 30

Aimee Mann Rocks Prescott Park

Featured, Music, Friday Jun 30, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

American Rock singer-songwriter, bassist and guitarist Aimee Mann performs tonight at Prescott Park. Mann was the bassist and a vocalist for the band ‘Til Tuesday…

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Benefit, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 30, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses for a lovely evening on the water.  The narrated Sunset Lighthouse Cruise will pass close to Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouse, Whaleback…

Saturday, July 1 Sunday, July 2 Tuesday, July 4

Yoga in Prescott Park

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Sports, Tuesday Jul 4, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

Enjoy free yoga in beautiful Prescott Park this summer every Tuesday at noon! No experience necessary. All students are welcome! Bring a yoga mat or beach towel.…

Wednesday, July 5 Thursday, July 6

Poets in the Park

Books & Poetry, Outdoors, Thursday Jul 6, 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 17, 2017

Enjoy a talented array of local poets from Prescott Park’s stage every Thursday, prior to the Mary Poppins performance!  With family, Portsmouth History and some fun…

Friday, July 7 Saturday, July 8 Sunday, July 9