Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, December 18

Ocean Commotion

Children & Families, Educational, Monday Dec 18, 10:30 am11:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Monday, repeating until Monday Dec 18, 2017

Start the week with your baby or toddler at Seacoast Science Center’s drop-in Ocean Commotion program. Children under age 3 will learn about the natural…

Wednesday, December 20

Portsmouth Symphony Orchestra: Family Pops

Music, Wednesday Dec 20, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until Thursday Dec 21, 2017

An annual tradition, the Family Holiday Pops has something for everyone – guest choruses, a special performance by resident artist Randy Armstrong, and our favorite…

Thursday, December 21

Portsmouth Symphony Orchestra: Family Pops

Music, Thursday Dec 21, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until Thursday Dec 21, 2017

An annual tradition, the Family Holiday Pops has something for everyone – guest choruses, a special performance by resident artist Randy Armstrong, and our favorite…

Friday, December 22

Big Fish Little Fish

Children & Families, Educational, Outdoors, Friday Dec 22, 10:30 am11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday Dec 22, 2017

Kids ages 3-5 and their favorite adults actively explore and learn about the habitats of Odiorne Point State Park together in this outdoor program. Participants…

Saturday, December 23

Center for Wildlife’s Holiday Bazaar

Fairs & Festivals, Saturday Dec 23, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Dec 23, 2017

Center for Wildlife invites you to join us for one of our favorite events of the year, our Holiday Bazaar! Visitors can browse nature-inspired gifts…

Sunday, December 24

The Winter Wonderettes

Dance, Music, Sunday Dec 24, 2:00 pm5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 31, 2017

The Wonderettes are back, and just in time for the holidays! We hope you like iconic 60’s versions of classic holiday tunes like “Jingle Bell…

Tuesday, December 26 Wednesday, December 27 Thursday, December 28 Friday, December 29 Saturday, December 30 Sunday, December 31

The Winter Wonderettes

Dance, Music, Sunday Dec 31, 2:00 pm5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 31, 2017

The Wonderettes are back, and just in time for the holidays! We hope you like iconic 60’s versions of classic holiday tunes like “Jingle Bell…

Thursday, January 4

All About Bees

Educational, Thursday Jan 4, 2018, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Learn all the basics of keeping bees using chemical-free methods. You’ll cultivate an understanding and respect for the amazing honey bee and learn how to…

Sunday, January 7

Frame Drumming for Women

Music, Sunday Jan 7, 2018, 1:30 pm3:00 pm

Frame drums are ancient instruments, likely created and played primarily by women. They are found in different forms in many countries and cultures. Learn strokes,…

Friday, January 12 Thursday, January 18

Intimately Yours: The Hot Sardines

Featured, Music, Thursday Jan 18, 2018, 7:30 pm

“Simply phenomenal, crisp musicianship going hand in hand with immaculate and witty showmanship.” – The Times (London) A born-and-bred NYC actor meets a Parisian-born writer…

Friday, January 19 Saturday, January 20 Sunday, January 21 Thursday, January 25