Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, April 5 Wednesday, April 8

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Apr 8, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, April 10

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Apr 10, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Sunday, April 12 Wednesday, April 15

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Apr 15, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, April 17

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Apr 17, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Sunday, April 19 Wednesday, April 22

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Apr 22, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, April 24

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Apr 24, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Sunday, April 26 Wednesday, April 29

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Apr 29, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, May 1

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday May 1, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Sunday, May 3 Wednesday, May 6

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday May 6, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, May 8

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday May 8, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Sunday, May 10 Wednesday, May 13

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday May 13, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, May 15

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday May 15, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, May 20

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday May 20, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, May 22

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday May 22, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, May 27

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday May 27, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, May 29

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday May 29, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, June 3

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Jun 3, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, June 5

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Jun 5, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, June 10

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Jun 10, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, June 12

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Jun 12, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, June 17

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Jun 17, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, June 19

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Jun 19, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, June 24

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Jun 24, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, June 26

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Jun 26, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…