Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, July 6

Yoga at Vernon Family Farm

Yoga, Wednesday Jul 6, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

Roll out your yoga mat with Angela from The Align Experience outdoors at the farm! It’s the perfect spot to practice—in the picturesque fields surrounded…

Wednesday, July 13

Yoga at Vernon Family Farm

Yoga, Wednesday Jul 13, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

Roll out your yoga mat with Angela from The Align Experience outdoors at the farm! It’s the perfect spot to practice—in the picturesque fields surrounded…

Wednesday, July 20

Yoga at Vernon Family Farm

Yoga, Wednesday Jul 20, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

Roll out your yoga mat with Angela from The Align Experience outdoors at the farm! It’s the perfect spot to practice—in the picturesque fields surrounded…

Wednesday, July 27

Yoga at Vernon Family Farm

Yoga, Wednesday Jul 27, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

Roll out your yoga mat with Angela from The Align Experience outdoors at the farm! It’s the perfect spot to practice—in the picturesque fields surrounded…

Wednesday, August 3

Yoga at Vernon Family Farm

Yoga, Wednesday Aug 3, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

Roll out your yoga mat with Angela from The Align Experience outdoors at the farm! It’s the perfect spot to practice—in the picturesque fields surrounded…

Wednesday, August 10

Yoga at Vernon Family Farm

Yoga, Wednesday Aug 10, 6:00 pm7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

Roll out your yoga mat with Angela from The Align Experience outdoors at the farm! It’s the perfect spot to practice—in the picturesque fields surrounded…

Saturday, August 13 Friday, September 2