Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, October 28 Friday, November 2
Best of Taste Bash 2018

Best of Taste Bash 2018

Benefit, Featured, Food, Friday Nov 2, 2018, 7:00 pm9:30 pm

The Best of Taste Bash 2018! Featuring over 50, restaurants, fine wines, craft beers, and signature cocktails Celebrate with us at the 8th Annual BEST of…

Saturday, November 3 Friday, November 9 Sunday, November 11 Tuesday, November 13 Thursday, November 15 Friday, November 16
Lost Boundaries

Lost Boundaries

Benefit, Lecture, Film, Friday Nov 16, 2018, 7:00 pm

On November 16, Portsmouth Public Media (PPMtv) and the Black Heritage Trail of New Hampshire (BHTNH) will host a screening of the groundbreaking locally produced…

Saturday, November 17
Starry Night

Starry Night

Benefit, Featured, Outdoors, Saturday Nov 17, 2018, 5:00 pm7:00 pm

Please join us on Saturday, November 17 for another exciting gathering at this year’s Starry Night, Star Island’s annual fall fundraiser! Food & Drink –…

Sunday, November 18
hops for hope beara irish brewing

Hops for Hope at Beara

Benefit, Food, Sunday Nov 18, 2018, 1:00 pm6:00 pm

Hops for Hope at Beara Irish Brewing in Portsmouth Join us for a night of giving back to support The American Cancer Society’s mission to…

Thursday, November 29 Friday, November 30 Friday, December 7 Monday, December 10 Friday, December 14 Saturday, January 19 Friday, February 8 Sunday, February 10
seacoast yoga mala 2019

Seacoast Yoga Mala 2019

Benefit, Featured, Yoga, Sunday Feb 10, 9:00 am12:00 pm

Seacoast Yoga Mala 2019 at Rivermill Landing in Dover. The 11th Annual Seacoast Yoga Mala is an uplifting celebration of community spirit. Since 2009, the Seacoast yoga community has come together…

Wednesday, February 20 Saturday, February 23 Sunday, March 3 Tuesday, March 5 Saturday, March 9 Sunday, March 10 Friday, March 15