Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, May 7 Saturday, May 8

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Saturday May 8, 10:00 am6:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Sunday, May 9

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Sunday May 9, 12:00 pm5:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday…

Tuesday, May 18 Saturday, May 22 Wednesday, June 2 Thursday, June 3 Friday, June 4 Thursday, June 17 Friday, June 18 Saturday, June 19

Exeter Arts & Music Fest

Art Events, Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Music, Saturday Jun 19, 11:00 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 17, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 21, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 18, 2021 at 11:00 am

The Exeter Arts & Music Fest returns to Swasey Parkway! 30 Art Vendors 10 Food Vendors 15 Musical Acts $10 Suggested Donation Per Person /…

Thursday, July 1 Friday, July 2 Saturday, July 3 Sunday, July 4 Saturday, July 17

Exeter Arts & Music Fest

Art Events, Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Food, Music, Saturday Jul 17, 11:00 am6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 17, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 21, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 18, 2021 at 11:00 am

The Exeter Arts & Music Fest returns to Swasey Parkway! 30 Art Vendors 10 Food Vendors 15 Musical Acts $10 Suggested Donation Per Person /…