Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, January 5 Sunday, January 6 Sunday, January 13 Sunday, January 20 Saturday, January 26 Sunday, January 27 Friday, February 1 Saturday, February 9 Friday, February 22

Art Night at Cara

Art Events, Friday Feb 22, 8:00 pm

Art Night at Cara Irish Pub in Dover What happens when an extremely talented sculptor becomes inspired by tales of an Irish dragon? And what…

Thursday, February 28 Friday, March 1 Saturday, March 9 Thursday, March 14 Wednesday, March 20

Art Exploration for Non-Artists

Art Events, Wednesday Mar 20, 6:00 pm9:00 pm

March 20th from 6-9 pm. Experience watercolor painting with two artists from Ceres Gallery. All materials will be provided along with something to sip and…

Friday, March 22
contemplative art retreat

Contemplative Art at 3S Artspace

Art Events, Friday Mar 22, 10:00 am4:00 pm

Contemplative Art at 3S Artspace in Portsmouth Retreat with Khenmo Drolma Friday, March 22 10am – 4pm Pay what you can / Suggested donation $50 As artists,…

Sunday, March 24 Saturday, March 30 Thursday, April 4 Friday, April 5 Wednesday, April 10 Saturday, April 13 Sunday, April 14 Friday, April 19