Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, December 15 Monday, February 24

Fashion ReWERKED

Fashion, Monday Feb 24, 2020, 9:00 am3:00 pm

3S Artspace presents: Fashion ReWERKED a workshop for the next generation of designers Monday, February 24 – Friday, February 28 $325/person Back by popular demand!…

Tuesday, February 25

Fashion ReWERKED

Fashion, Tuesday Feb 25, 2020, 9:00 am3:00 pm

3S Artspace presents: Fashion ReWERKED a workshop for the next generation of designers Monday, February 24 – Friday, February 28 $325/person Back by popular demand!…

Wednesday, February 26

Fashion ReWERKED

Fashion, Wednesday Feb 26, 2020, 9:00 am3:00 pm

3S Artspace presents: Fashion ReWERKED a workshop for the next generation of designers Monday, February 24 – Friday, February 28 $325/person Back by popular demand!…

Thursday, February 27

Fashion ReWERKED

Fashion, Thursday Feb 27, 2020, 9:00 am3:00 pm

3S Artspace presents: Fashion ReWERKED a workshop for the next generation of designers Monday, February 24 – Friday, February 28 $325/person Back by popular demand!…

Friday, February 28

Fashion ReWERKED

Fashion, Friday Feb 28, 2020, 9:00 am3:00 pm

3S Artspace presents: Fashion ReWERKED a workshop for the next generation of designers Monday, February 24 – Friday, February 28 $325/person Back by popular demand!…