Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, December 29 Saturday, December 30 Sunday, December 31

The Winter Wonderettes

Dance, Music, Sunday Dec 31, 2:00 pm5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Dec 31, 2017

The Wonderettes are back, and just in time for the holidays! We hope you like iconic 60’s versions of classic holiday tunes like “Jingle Bell…

Thursday, January 4

All About Bees

Educational, Thursday Jan 4, 2018, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Learn all the basics of keeping bees using chemical-free methods. You’ll cultivate an understanding and respect for the amazing honey bee and learn how to…

Sunday, January 7

Frame Drumming for Women

Music, Sunday Jan 7, 2018, 1:30 pm3:00 pm

Frame drums are ancient instruments, likely created and played primarily by women. They are found in different forms in many countries and cultures. Learn strokes,…

Friday, January 12 Thursday, January 18

Intimately Yours: The Hot Sardines

Featured, Music, Thursday Jan 18, 2018, 7:30 pm

“Simply phenomenal, crisp musicianship going hand in hand with immaculate and witty showmanship.” – The Times (London) A born-and-bred NYC actor meets a Parisian-born writer…

Friday, January 19 Saturday, January 20 Sunday, January 21 Thursday, January 25 Friday, January 26 Sunday, January 28 Wednesday, January 31 Sunday, February 11 Saturday, February 24 Sunday, March 4

Hampton Half Marathon & 5K

Outdoors, Sports, Sunday Mar 4, 2018, 10:00 am1:00 pm

The 11th annual Hampton Half Marathon (and new 5k option) is returning to Hampton Beach for another day of scenic New England running! Join thousands…

Tuesday, March 6
Andrew Bird

Andrew Bird

Featured, Music, Tuesday Mar 6, 2018, 7:30 pm

Dubbed a “one-man orchestra of the imagination” by TED, Chicago-born Andrew Bird is a multi-instrumentalist who pays equal attention to his violin and guitar onstage,…

Wednesday, March 21