Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, March 27 Saturday, March 28 Tuesday, April 7 Saturday, April 18 Saturday, May 9 Sunday, May 17 Friday, May 22 Friday, May 29 Friday, June 5 Saturday, June 6 Sunday, June 7
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jun 7, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 4, 2020

Every Sunday, Starting June 7th, from 10 am -2pm 10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Welcome to the Kittery Community Market Summer 2020 season. You…

Friday, June 12 Sunday, June 14
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jun 14, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 4, 2020

Every Sunday, Starting June 7th, from 10 am -2pm 10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Welcome to the Kittery Community Market Summer 2020 season. You…

Friday, June 19 Saturday, June 20 Sunday, June 21
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jun 21, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 4, 2020

Every Sunday, Starting June 7th, from 10 am -2pm 10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Welcome to the Kittery Community Market Summer 2020 season. You…

Monday, June 22 Friday, June 26 Sunday, June 28
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jun 28, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 4, 2020

Every Sunday, Starting June 7th, from 10 am -2pm 10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Welcome to the Kittery Community Market Summer 2020 season. You…

Thursday, July 2
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Jul 2, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 29, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Friday, July 3 Saturday, July 4
Portsmouth Farmers Market

Portsmouth Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Jul 4, 8:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Nov 7, 2020

100% locally grown and produced veggies, fruits, dairy products, meats, cheeses, eggs, honey, syrup, wine, cider, tea, baked goods, gourmet foods, and fine crafts ranging…

Sunday, July 5
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 5, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 4, 2020

Every Sunday, Starting June 7th, from 10 am -2pm 10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904 Welcome to the Kittery Community Market Summer 2020 season. You…

Dover Farmers Market

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 5, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 11, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Monday, July 6
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 6, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Oct 5, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Wednesday, July 8

Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Wednesday Jul 8, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Thursday, July 9
sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Jul 9, 2:15 pm5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 29, 2020

Since 1977, the Seacoast Growers Association (SGA) has provided the seacoast region of New Hampshire with a marketplace for fresh local produce, handcrafted goods, and…

Friday, July 10