Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, November 10 Monday, November 11 Tuesday, November 12

Charitable Tuesdays for SSC

Benefit, Food, Tuesday Nov 12, 11:00 am9:00 pm

Treat yourself to a great meal at Martingale Wharf any Tuesday this month and 10% of what you spend will be donated to Seacoast Science…

Wednesday, November 13 Thursday, November 14 Friday, November 15 Saturday, November 16
seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Nov 16, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Apr 11, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…

Tuesday, November 19

Charitable Tuesdays for SSC

Benefit, Food, Tuesday Nov 19, 11:00 am9:00 pm

Treat yourself to a great meal at Martingale Wharf any Tuesday this month and 10% of what you spend will be donated to Seacoast Science…

Thursday, November 21

Gobbles & Goblets Happy Hour

Community, Food, Thursday Nov 21, 4:00 pm5:30 pm

Join your fellow coworking community for our Thanksgiving themed happy hour: Gobbles & Goblets! BEER FROM EARTH EAGLE BREWINGS🍻 Thursday, November 21st 4:00 – 5:30pm…

Saturday, November 23
seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Nov 23, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…

Sunday, November 24 Tuesday, November 26

Charitable Tuesdays for SSC

Benefit, Food, Tuesday Nov 26, 11:00 am9:00 pm

Treat yourself to a great meal at Martingale Wharf any Tuesday this month and 10% of what you spend will be donated to Seacoast Science…

Wednesday, November 27 Thursday, December 5 Friday, December 6 Saturday, December 7
outdoor apothecary hamilton house

Outdoor Apothecary Series at Hamilton House

Educational, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Dec 7, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Discover nature’s apothecary in the fields and woods of Historic New England’s Hamilton House at Outdoor Apothecary, a four-part, seasonal series on plant identification and…

seacoast winter farmers market

Seacoast Eat Local Winter Farmers Markets

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Saturday Dec 7, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Mar 28, 2020 at 10:00 am

Seacoast Eat Local presents Winter Farmers Markets in Exeter, Rollinsford, and Kittery throughout the winter. Open to everyone and family-friendly. Dozens of vendors including fresh…

Sunday, December 8
kittery community market

Kittery Community Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Dec 8, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 5, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Jan 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 2, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

As demand for local food continues to grow, winter markets play an important role in expanding a farmers’ season to market fresh food directly to…

Brunch & Learn for the Canna-curious

Food, Sunday Dec 8, 11:00 am2:00 pm

Brunch and VIP Canna-Boutique experience for the canna-curious. We’ll guide you how to get the experience you want safely and discreetly. This event is 21+…

Tuesday, December 10