Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, August 25

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Aug 25, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Sunday, August 26 Tuesday, August 28 Saturday, September 1

Suncook Valley Chorale Fundraiser

Benefit, Music, Saturday Sep 1, 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Saturday Sep 1, 2018 at 12:00pm

The Suncook Valley Chorale will hold three fundraisers at the Aces and Eights Casino Room in Hampton Beach. The proceeds of this event will be…

Thursday, September 6 Saturday, September 8 Saturday, September 15

Birchtree Fall Fair

Benefit, Fairs & Festivals, Saturday Sep 15, 9:00 am3:00 pm

Shop for crafts, gifts, clothing, jewelry, food and more at the Birchtree Fall Fair. Event proceeds benefit The Birchtree Center, a nonprofit that transforms the…

Sunday, September 16

NHSPCA Motorcycle Ride

Benefit, Outdoors, Sunday Sep 16, 10:00 am2:00 pm

Come on down for the 5th annual NHSPCA Motorcycle Ride! Join local motorcyclists in raising funds to benefit the animals, then enjoy a scenic ride.…

Tuesday, September 18 Saturday, September 22 Sunday, September 23 Saturday, September 29

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Sep 29, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Saturday, October 27

Center for Wildlife’s Volunteer Workdays

Benefit, Community, Outdoors, Saturday Oct 27, 1:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Come visit the Center for Wildlife and help us take care of our non-releasable animal ambassadors! Workday activities may include cleaning enclosures, gardening, and facilities…

Saturday, November 3 Sunday, November 11 Sunday, May 5