Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, December 8 Sunday, December 9 Monday, December 10 Thursday, December 13
holiday heartstrings open mic

Holiday Heartstrings Open Mic

Music, Thursday Dec 13, 2018, 7:00 pm9:00 pm

Holiday Heartstrings Open Mic at Art Up Front Street Calling all musicians, writers and poets (and people who love to watch them)! Join us for…

Friday, December 14 Sunday, December 16 Tuesday, December 18 Friday, December 21 Saturday, December 22 Monday, December 24
grace community church christmas eve

Grace Community Church Christmas Eve

Holiday, Music, Monday Dec 24, 2018, 3:00 pm5:00 pm

Grace Community Church presents a Christmas event at the Rochester Opera House. Carols, Candlelight, and the Christmas Story presented by GRACE COMMUNITY CHURCH. Free and…

Saturday, December 29 Sunday, January 6 Saturday, January 12 Sunday, January 13 Monday, January 14 Sunday, January 20 Tuesday, January 22
rpm challenge 2019

RPM Challenge 2019: New Horizons

Featured, Music, Tuesday Jan 22, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00am

Everyone is invited to make an album in a month when the 14th annual RPM Challenge kicks off Feb. 1, 2019. This February, the annual…

Sunday, January 27
rpm challenge 2019

RPM Challenge 2019: New Horizons

Featured, Music, Sunday Jan 27, 2:00 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00am

Everyone is invited to make an album in a month when the 14th annual RPM Challenge kicks off Feb. 1, 2019. This February, the annual…

Saturday, February 2 Wednesday, February 6
rpm challenge 2019

RPM Challenge 2019: New Horizons

Featured, Music, Wednesday Feb 6, 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00am

Everyone is invited to make an album in a month when the 14th annual RPM Challenge kicks off Feb. 1, 2019. This February, the annual…

Saturday, February 16
rpm challenge 2019

RPM Challenge 2019: New Horizons

Featured, Music, Saturday Feb 16, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00am

Everyone is invited to make an album in a month when the 14th annual RPM Challenge kicks off Feb. 1, 2019. This February, the annual…