Last Updated
:
Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Pease Air Force Base / Portsmouth, NH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KPSM (KPSM) 43-05N 070-49W

Conditions at
Aug 24, 2016 - 09:58 PM EDT Aug 24, 2016 - 08:58 PM CDT Aug 24, 2016 - 07:58 PM MDT Aug 24, 2016 - 06:58 PM PDT Aug 24, 2016 - 05:58 PM ADT Aug 24, 2016 - 03:58 PM HST
2016.08.25 0158 UTC
Wind from the SSW (200 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 71.8 F (22.1 C)
Dew Point 61.7 F (16.5 C)
Relative Humidity 70%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.12 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob KPSM 250158Z 20003KT 10SM SCT250 22/17 A3012 RMK AO2A SLP202 T02210165

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
87.8 (31.0) 74.1 (23.4) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 24, 2016 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2016.08.24 2358 UTC
80.4 (26.9) 56.1 (13.4) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 24, 2016 - 12:58 AM EDT / 2016.08.24 0458 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Lat EST