Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, September 19
Joey Bonefant applecrest

Joey Bonefant at Applecrest Farm Bistro

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Sep 19, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 26, 2019

Live Music with Joey Bonefant Every Thursday alongside $2 Drafts at Applecrest Farm Bistro in Hampton Falls! To see more local events, click here.

Ongoing

Throwdown Thursday w/Chad Banks

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Sep 19, 9:30 pmFriday Sep 20, 12:30 am

https://pressroomnh.com/portsmouth-nh-events/ Show at 9:30pm | Free | 21+ About DJ Chad Banks Ok, it’s not Friday yet. But it’s also not Wednesday. You wanna go…

Friday, September 20
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Sep 20, 1:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Nov 8, 2019

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

Saturday, September 21
press room shanty

The Press Room Shanty, Forebitter, and Foc’s’l Ballad Singaround

Club Listings, Music, Saturday Sep 21, 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Apr 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday May 18, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Jun 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Aug 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm

About The Press Room Shanty, Forebitter, and Foc’s’l Ballad Singaround The Press Room Shanty, Forebitter, and Foc’s’l Ballad Singaround makes the downstairs’ “rafters roar” with…

Sunday, September 22 Monday, September 23 Tuesday, September 24

Steel Pulse

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Tuesday Sep 24, 7:30 pm9:30 pm

Bearing witness to the accelerating negativity of global affairs, Steel Pulse emerges with a musical vengeance to halt the disarray of humanity. The band’s twelfth…

hoot night press room

Hoot Night at The Press Room

Club Listings, Music, Tuesday Sep 24, 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

Sign up at 6pm | Show at 8:30pm | All Ages (anyone under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian) About Hoot Night As…

Wednesday, September 25
open mic portsmouth book bar

Open Mic Night at Book & Bar

Club Listings, Music, Wednesday Sep 25, 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

Every Wednesday night starting at 7:30pm Portsmouth Book & Bar will be opening up the microphone to the public! This is a time for people…

Thursday, September 26
Joey Bonefant applecrest

Joey Bonefant at Applecrest Farm Bistro

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Sep 26, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 26, 2019

Live Music with Joey Bonefant Every Thursday alongside $2 Drafts at Applecrest Farm Bistro in Hampton Falls! To see more local events, click here.