Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, April 1

Ukulele Jam

Club Listings, Music, Wednesday Apr 1, 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Bring your uke and have some fun! As a song-based ensemble, we’ll cover a wide variety of material including Hawaiian music, Beatles & more! $10…

Thursday, April 2

Guster POSTPONED

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Thursday Apr 2, 8:00 pm11:00 pm

This spring, Guster returns to the Historic Theater with an acoustic set featuring string musicians and improv comedians to open the show. Ever since their…

Friday, April 3 Saturday, April 4 Sunday, April 5

Josh Turner POSTPONED

Club Listings, Music, Sunday Apr 5, 7:00 pm10:00 pm

With his rich, deep voice and distinctive style, Nashville recording artist Josh Turner is one of country music’s most recognizable hit-makers. From his 2003 Platinum-selling…

Monday, April 6 Tuesday, April 7 Wednesday, April 8

Ukulele Jam

Club Listings, Music, Wednesday Apr 8, 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Bring your uke and have some fun! As a song-based ensemble, we’ll cover a wide variety of material including Hawaiian music, Beatles & more! $10…

Thursday, April 9

DeVotchKa CANCELED

Club Listings, Featured, Music, Thursday Apr 9, 7:30 pm10:30 pm

A cross-pollination of numerous influences, including cabaret, spaghetti Westerns, norteño, punk, and the immigrant dance music of Eastern Europe, Colorado-based quartet DeVotchKa—formed in Denver by…