Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, March 25 Tuesday, March 26 Thursday, March 28
Joey Bonefant applecrest

Joey Bonefant at Applecrest Farm Bistro

Club Listings, Music, Thursday Mar 28, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 26, 2019

Live Music with Joey Bonefant Every Thursday alongside $2 Drafts at Applecrest Farm Bistro in Hampton Falls! To see more local events, click here.

Friday, March 29
Dave Talmage

Lonesome Lunch with Dave Talmage

Club Listings, Music, Friday Mar 29, 12:00 pm3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

About Lonesome Lunch Back in the days of “The Great Recession” there came a calling for a daytime pick-me-up at The Press Room. Folk and bluegrass…

seth glier

Seth Glier at The Loft

Club Listings, Music, Friday Mar 29, 8:00 pm

Seth Glier is a seasoned troubadour, singer-songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist who averages over 150 live performances annually. Seth has gone from opening act to headlining…

Saturday, March 30 Sunday, March 31
lowland hum

Lowland Hum at The Loft

Club Listings, Music, Sunday Mar 31, 7:00 pm

Support: Anna Tivel As the world has continued to grow louder around them, Lowland Hum has spent their career refining the particular power of their self-imposed…

Tuesday, April 2