Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, February 25

Yoga for Meditation | Beginner Series

Yoga, Tuesday Feb 25, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

A four-week course on Tuesday evenings, 7–8:30pm, beginning February 25th and completing March 17th. $65 for the whole course. This 4-week Beginner Series will be…

Wednesday, February 26

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Feb 26, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, February 28

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Feb 28, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Tuesday, March 3

Yoga for Meditation | Beginner Series

Yoga, Tuesday Mar 3, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

A four-week course on Tuesday evenings, 7–8:30pm, beginning February 25th and completing March 17th. $65 for the whole course. This 4-week Beginner Series will be…

Wednesday, March 4

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Mar 4, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, March 6

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Mar 6, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Tuesday, March 10

Yoga for Meditation | Beginner Series

Yoga, Tuesday Mar 10, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

A four-week course on Tuesday evenings, 7–8:30pm, beginning February 25th and completing March 17th. $65 for the whole course. This 4-week Beginner Series will be…

Wednesday, March 11

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Mar 11, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, March 13

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Mar 13, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Tuesday, March 17

Yoga for Meditation | Beginner Series

Yoga, Tuesday Mar 17, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

A four-week course on Tuesday evenings, 7–8:30pm, beginning February 25th and completing March 17th. $65 for the whole course. This 4-week Beginner Series will be…

Wednesday, March 18

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Mar 18, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, March 20

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Mar 20, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, March 25

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Mar 25, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, March 27

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Mar 27, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, April 1

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Apr 1, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, April 3

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Apr 3, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, April 8

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Apr 8, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, April 10

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Apr 10, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, April 15

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Apr 15, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, April 17

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Apr 17, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, April 22

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Apr 22, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, April 24

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Apr 24, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, April 29

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Apr 29, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, May 1

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday May 1, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, May 6

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday May 6, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, May 8

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday May 8, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, May 13

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday May 13, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, May 15

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday May 15, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, May 20

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday May 20, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, May 22

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday May 22, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…