Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, January 27 Wednesday, January 30 Friday, February 22 Wednesday, March 6 Wednesday, March 13 Friday, March 22 Friday, April 5 Saturday, April 6 Saturday, May 4 Saturday, May 11 Wednesday, May 15 Tuesday, June 11 Wednesday, June 19 Sunday, June 30 Wednesday, July 10
creek farm meditation

Outdoor Meditation at Creek Farm

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Wednesday Jul 10, 7:30 am8:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

Weekly free drop-in meditation group. Everyone is welcome. No experience necessary. Simple instructions provided. We practice sitting and walking mindfulness meditation with beautiful views of…

Thursday, July 11 Wednesday, July 17 Thursday, August 1 Wednesday, August 21
creek farm meditation

Outdoor Meditation at Creek Farm

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Wednesday Aug 21, 7:30 am8:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

Weekly free drop-in meditation group. Everyone is welcome. No experience necessary. Simple instructions provided. We practice sitting and walking mindfulness meditation with beautiful views of…

Sunday, August 25 Ongoing Thursday, September 12 Saturday, September 14

Death Café

Community, Spirituality/Self-help, Saturday Sep 14, 10:00 am12:00 pm

Death Café Saturday September 14 10 AM – 12 PM Portsmouth Public Library Join us for another Death Café with Hospice Help Foundation, where community…

Tuesday, September 17 Wednesday, September 18 Thursday, September 19 Saturday, September 21