Events List Navigation

Monday, October 3 Tuesday, October 4 Wednesday, October 5 Thursday, October 6 Friday, October 7

Historic Downtown Portsmouth Walking Tour

Tours, Community, Educational, Friday Oct 7, 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:30 pm, repeating until Monday Oct 31, 2022

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Monday Oct 31, 2022

One event on Friday Aug 12, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Aug 26, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Sep 9, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 28, 2022 at 2:30 pm

Learn why Portsmouth is the hub of the New Hampshire Seacoast! Our downtown is filled with hidden treasures. Our knowledgeable walking tour guides will introduce…

Saturday, October 8

Historic Downtown Portsmouth Walking Tour

Tours, Community, Educational, Saturday Oct 8, 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:30 pm, repeating until Monday Oct 31, 2022

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Monday Oct 31, 2022

One event on Friday Aug 12, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Aug 26, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Sep 9, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 28, 2022 at 2:30 pm

Learn why Portsmouth is the hub of the New Hampshire Seacoast! Our downtown is filled with hidden treasures. Our knowledgeable walking tour guides will introduce…

Sunday, October 9 Monday, October 10 Tuesday, October 11 Wednesday, October 12 Thursday, October 13 Friday, October 14 Saturday, October 15

Historic Downtown Portsmouth Walking Tour

Tours, Community, Educational, Saturday Oct 15, 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:30 pm, repeating until Monday Oct 31, 2022

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Monday Oct 31, 2022

One event on Friday Aug 12, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Aug 26, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Sep 9, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 28, 2022 at 2:30 pm

Learn why Portsmouth is the hub of the New Hampshire Seacoast! Our downtown is filled with hidden treasures. Our knowledgeable walking tour guides will introduce…

Sunday, October 16 Monday, October 17 Tuesday, October 18 Wednesday, October 19 Thursday, October 20 Friday, October 21 Saturday, October 22

Historic Downtown Portsmouth Walking Tour

Tours, Community, Educational, Saturday Oct 22, 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:30 pm, repeating until Monday Oct 31, 2022

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Monday Oct 31, 2022

One event on Friday Aug 12, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Aug 26, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Sep 9, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 28, 2022 at 2:30 pm

Learn why Portsmouth is the hub of the New Hampshire Seacoast! Our downtown is filled with hidden treasures. Our knowledgeable walking tour guides will introduce…

Sunday, October 23 Monday, October 24 Tuesday, October 25 Wednesday, October 26 Thursday, October 27 Friday, October 28