Event Views Navigation

Day Navigation

Events for Friday Apr 20, 2018

9:00 pm
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Asleep at the Wheel

Asleep at the Wheel

Club Listings, Music, Friday Apr 20, 2018, 8:00 pm

The world-renowned Western swing band, Asleep at the Wheel, has constantly toured at a national level throughout its history. Now in their 46th year, the...

7:00 pm
9:00 pm
8:00 pm
Constellations

Constellations

Theater, Friday Apr 20, 2018, 8:00 pm10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at 2:00 pm

One event on Friday Apr 27, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday Apr 28, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday Apr 29, 2018 at 2:00 pm

One event on Friday May 4, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday May 5, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday May 6, 2018 at 2:00 pm

Marianne and Roland meet and fall in love. Or perhaps they don’t. Nick Payne’s Constellations is a reaffirming, witty comedy about the significance of falling...

9:00 pm
Duppy Conquerors

Duppy Conquerors

Club Listings, Music, Friday Apr 20, 2018, 9:00 pm

Consisting of some of Boston’s best reggae musicians, the Duppy Conquerors carry on the sound and spirit of one of the world’s most adored musicians,...

7:00 pm
Itzhak

Itzhak

Film, Friday Apr 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00 pm, repeating until Thursday Apr 26, 2018

From Schubert to Strauss, Bach to Brahms, Mozart to…Billy Joel, Itzhak Perlman’s violin playing transcends mere performance to evoke the celebrations and struggles of real...

10:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
5:00 pm
10:00 pm
9:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
9:00 pm
7:00 pm