Event Views Navigation

Day Navigation

Friday May 7, 2021

All Day
7:30 pm

‘Fun Home’ at the Seacoast Rep

Theater, Friday May 7, 7:30 pm10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Apr 9, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday Apr 10, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday Apr 11, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Saturday Apr 24, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday Apr 25, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Thursday Apr 29, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday Apr 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Thursday May 6, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday May 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday May 9, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Thursday May 13, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday May 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Saturday May 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday May 23, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Thursday May 27, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday May 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Fun Home || April 8 – May 28 Winner of 5 Tony Awards (including Best Musical!) Fun Home is a groundbreaking show based on Alison...

6:30 pm
10:00 am

3S Artspace YART Sale

Art Events, Friday May 7, 10:00 am6:00 pm

3S ARTSPACE YART SALE THURSDAY, APRIL 29 – SUNDAY, MAY 9 ▪ Private shopping at 3S / Hours: Thursday – Saturday 10am – 12pm Sunday...

5:00 pm
10:00 am
7:30 pm
8:00 pm

Comedian Jim McCue and Friends

Comedy, Friday May 7, 8:00 pm9:30 pm

Jim McCue went viral this year with his DryBar special “nothing personal” which has had over 2.5 million views, he has been featured on Comedy...

6:30 pm
10:00 am
5:30 pm
5:00 pm
2:30 pm

Walking Tour: The Portsmouth Path of President Washington

Tours, Community, Educational, Outdoors, Friday May 7, 2:30 pm4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Friday Oct 1, 2021

An event every month that begins at 2:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday Oct 15, 2021

President and Mrs. Washington visited Portsmouth for four days in the fall of 1789 as part of the President’s tour of the northern states six...