Events List Navigation

Saturday, July 27

Unleashing the Poet Within in Dover

Books & Poetry, Saturday Jul 27, 3:00 pm4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Aug 31, 2019

In writing and revising poems, I found that I’m able to express hardships, loss, joy and a multitude of emotions that were otherwise hard to…

Saturday, August 3

Unleashing the Poet Within in Dover

Books & Poetry, Saturday Aug 3, 3:00 pm4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Aug 31, 2019

In writing and revising poems, I found that I’m able to express hardships, loss, joy and a multitude of emotions that were otherwise hard to…

Saturday, August 10

Unleashing the Poet Within in Dover

Books & Poetry, Saturday Aug 10, 3:00 pm4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Aug 31, 2019

In writing and revising poems, I found that I’m able to express hardships, loss, joy and a multitude of emotions that were otherwise hard to…

Saturday, August 17

Unleashing the Poet Within in Dover

Books & Poetry, Saturday Aug 17, 3:00 pm4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Aug 31, 2019

In writing and revising poems, I found that I’m able to express hardships, loss, joy and a multitude of emotions that were otherwise hard to…

Saturday, August 24

Unleashing the Poet Within in Dover

Books & Poetry, Saturday Aug 24, 3:00 pm4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Aug 31, 2019

In writing and revising poems, I found that I’m able to express hardships, loss, joy and a multitude of emotions that were otherwise hard to…

Saturday, August 31

Unleashing the Poet Within in Dover

Books & Poetry, Saturday Aug 31, 3:00 pm4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday Aug 31, 2019

In writing and revising poems, I found that I’m able to express hardships, loss, joy and a multitude of emotions that were otherwise hard to…