Events List Navigation

Thursday, November 18
peter pan seacoast rep

‘Peter Pan’ at the Seacoast Rep

Theater, Thursday Nov 18, 2021, 7:30 pm9:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Dec 23, 2021

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Thursday Dec 23, 2021

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until Thursday Dec 23, 2021

One event on Sunday Nov 21, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday Nov 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Sunday Dec 12, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday Dec 10, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Friday Jan 28, 2022 at 7:30 pm

One event on Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

Peter Pan || November 18 – December 23 “Second star to the right, and straight on till morning!” The timeless tale of fairies, pirates, and…