Events List Navigation

Sunday, December 23
newmarket farmers market stone church

Newmarket Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Dec 23, 2018, 10:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 13, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 10, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Apr 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Apr 28, 2019 at 10:00 am

The Newmarket Winter Farmers Market (Winter Market on Zion Hill) takes place every other Sunday. Cozy community market inside the Stone Church. Vegetables, mushrooms, meat,…

Sunday, April 28
newmarket farmers market stone church

Newmarket Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Apr 28, 10:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday Jan 13, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 10, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Apr 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday Apr 28, 2019 at 10:00 am

The Newmarket Winter Farmers Market (Winter Market on Zion Hill) takes place every other Sunday. Cozy community market inside the Stone Church. Vegetables, mushrooms, meat,…