Events List Navigation

Thursday, September 30
jekyll hyde seacoast rep

‘Jekyll & Hyde’ at the Rep

Theater, Thursday Sep 30, 2021, 7:30 pm10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Oct 1, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday Oct 2, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday Oct 10, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Thursday Oct 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 15, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday Oct 16, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Oct 16, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday Oct 24, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Thursday Oct 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 29, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday Oct 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Oct 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Thursday Nov 4, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday Nov 5, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday Nov 6, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday Nov 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm

Jekyll & Hyde || September 16 – November 6 Also available via live stream! A bloody perfect way to enjoy the Halloween season! The epic…