Events List Navigation

Monday, June 3
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jun 3, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, June 10
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jun 10, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, June 17
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jun 17, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, June 24
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jun 24, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, July 1
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 1, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, July 8
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 8, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, July 15
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 15, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, July 22
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 22, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, July 29
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 29, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, August 5
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Aug 5, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, August 12
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Aug 12, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, August 19
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Aug 19, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, August 26
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Aug 26, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, September 2
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 2, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, September 9
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 9, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, September 16
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 16, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, September 23
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 23, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Monday, September 30
Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Sep 30, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…