Events List Navigation

Wednesday, July 31

Cocheco River Writers Workshop

Books & Poetry, Wednesday Jul 31, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

The Cocheco River Writers Workshop meets once a week on Wednesdays beginning July 31 and ending on September 4 from 6:30pm to 8pm at A…

Wednesday, August 7

Cocheco River Writers Workshop

Books & Poetry, Wednesday Aug 7, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

The Cocheco River Writers Workshop meets once a week on Wednesdays beginning July 31 and ending on September 4 from 6:30pm to 8pm at A…

Wednesday, August 14

Cocheco River Writers Workshop

Books & Poetry, Wednesday Aug 14, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

The Cocheco River Writers Workshop meets once a week on Wednesdays beginning July 31 and ending on September 4 from 6:30pm to 8pm at A…

Wednesday, August 21

Cocheco River Writers Workshop

Books & Poetry, Wednesday Aug 21, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

The Cocheco River Writers Workshop meets once a week on Wednesdays beginning July 31 and ending on September 4 from 6:30pm to 8pm at A…

Wednesday, August 28

Cocheco River Writers Workshop

Books & Poetry, Wednesday Aug 28, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

The Cocheco River Writers Workshop meets once a week on Wednesdays beginning July 31 and ending on September 4 from 6:30pm to 8pm at A…

Wednesday, September 4

Cocheco River Writers Workshop

Books & Poetry, Wednesday Sep 4, 6:30 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

The Cocheco River Writers Workshop meets once a week on Wednesdays beginning July 31 and ending on September 4 from 6:30pm to 8pm at A…