Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, November 9 Saturday, November 10
mayday wally's

¡MayDay! at Wally’s

Saturday Nov 10, 8:00 pm

¡MAYDAY! South of 5th Tour comes to Wally’s Pub Featuring Strange Music artist(s) ¡MAYDAY!! When you picture Miami you might imagine the hot white sand…

Sunday, November 11
Jay Larson Music Hall Loft

Jay Larson at The Music Hall Loft

Comedy, Sunday Nov 11, 7:00 pm

Jay Larson is best known as a stand up comedian with multiple appearances on The Late Late Show, four appearances on Conan and his own half-hour special on…

Tuesday, November 13

WPM – Writing, Publishing & Marketing

Books & Poetry, Tuesday Nov 13, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Monday Dec 10, 2018

Three authors will each give a 10-minute presentation — one on writing, one on publishing, one on marketing — followed by Q&A, and then time…

The Wife Music Hall

‘The Wife’ at The Music Hall

Film, Tuesday Nov 13, 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00pm

After nearly forty years of marriage, Joan and Joe Castleman (Glenn Close and Jonathan Pryce) are complements. Where Joe is casual, Joan is elegant. Where…

Wednesday, November 14
Rose Labrie

Story and Craft Time

Storytelling, Children and Families, Wednesday Nov 14, 9:45 am10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

Join us for stories, songs, movement and a simple craft on Wednesday mornings. This is inspired by the work of Rose Labrie who advocated children’s…

Thursday, November 15

Portsmouth Advocates Awards Night

Community, Thursday Nov 15, 5:30 pm7:00 pm

Portsmouth Advocates Awards Night Honors City Preservation Projects Thursday November 15, 2018 5:30-7pm Award presentations 6pm. Light refreshments will be served. Portsmouth Advocates, a key…