Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Saturday, July 13
kate bush day teatotaller

Kate Bush Day in New England

Dance, Featured, Music, Saturday Jul 13, 10:00 am11:30 am

For a fourth year in a row, northern New England’s largest gathering of Kate Bush fans descend upon New Hampshire’s smallest city. This Saturday High St. in Downtown…

Sunday, July 14
sga farmers market

Sunday Dover Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Sunday Jul 14, 10:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday Oct 13, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Sundays, 10am to 2pm May 5 to October 13 Henry Law Park 1 Washington St. Dover, NH To see more local events,…

Monday, July 15
mama gaia's woodland summer camps

Mama Gaia’s Yoga Camp

Children and Families, Outdoors, Yoga, Monday Jul 15, 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

Magical camps for magical kids (and tweens, too)! Each week we mix back-to-nature adventures, yoga, herbal wisdom, creative play, and oh so much more to…

Durham Farmers Market

Durham Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Monday Jul 15, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday Sep 30, 2019

Summer Farmers Market Mondays, 2:15 to 6pm June 3 to September 30 Rain or Shine Sammy’s Lot/Store 24 Lot 5 Madbury Rd Durham, NH To…

Tuesday, July 16
mama gaia's woodland summer camps

Mama Gaia’s Yoga Camp

Children and Families, Outdoors, Yoga, Tuesday Jul 16, 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

Magical camps for magical kids (and tweens, too)! Each week we mix back-to-nature adventures, yoga, herbal wisdom, creative play, and oh so much more to…

salsa secrets dos amigos

Salsa and Salsa at Dos Amigos

Dance, Music, Tuesday Jul 16, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

Salsa Secrets and Dos Amigos – Portsmouth are partnering up for 4 Salsa and Salsa Nights this summer! Salsa Secrets will provide music and dancing.…

Wednesday, July 17
creek farm meditation

Outdoor Meditation at Creek Farm

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Wednesday Jul 17, 7:30 am8:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

Weekly free drop-in meditation group. Everyone is welcome. No experience necessary. Simple instructions provided. We practice sitting and walking mindfulness meditation with beautiful views of…

mama gaia's woodland summer camps

Mama Gaia’s Yoga Camp

Children and Families, Outdoors, Yoga, Wednesday Jul 17, 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

Magical camps for magical kids (and tweens, too)! Each week we mix back-to-nature adventures, yoga, herbal wisdom, creative play, and oh so much more to…

Thursday, July 18
art up front street

Painting in the Garden with Rose at Art Up Front Street

Thursday Jul 18, 10:00 am1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jun 27, 2019

One event on Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 10:00 am

Painting in the Garden with Rose, Art Up Front Street, Exeter, NH Adults, join us outside this summer for open art time! Thursdays, June 13,…

sga farmers market

Exeter Farmers Market

Fairs & Festivals, Food, Thursday Jul 18, 2:15 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:15 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Oct 31, 2019

Summer Farmers’ Market Thursdays, 2:15 to 6pm May 2 to October 31 Rain or Shine Swasey Parkway downtown Exeter NH adjacent to Water Street Exeter,…

stratham fair

Stratham Fair 2019

Fairs & Festivals, Featured, Thursday Jul 18, 3:00 pm10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Sunday Jul 21, 2019

The Stratham Volunteer Fire Department has been putting on the annual Stratham Fair for decades. It all started in 1966 to celebrate the 250th anniversary…

salsa in the park portsmouth

Salsa in the Park at South Playground

Dance, Music, Thursday Jul 18, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 8, 2019

Salsa Secrets is THRILLED to announce that in collaboration with the City of Portsmouth, NH we are presenting SALSA IN THE PARK – PORTSMOUTH 2019!!…

salsa secrets park portsmouth

Salsa in the Park in Portsmouth

Dance, Thursday Jul 18, 6:00 pm9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Aug 8, 2019

Salsa Secrets is THRILLED to announce that in collaboration with the City of Portsmouth, NH we are presenting SALSA IN THE PARK – PORTSMOUTH 2019!!…

Friday, July 19

Portsmouth Women’s History Walk

Lecture, Community, Friday Jul 19, 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Jul 19, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on Friday Aug 16, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on Friday Oct 18, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 at 4:30 pm

Learn about the famous and infamous women who shaped our city’s history. This tour is NOT for women only! Takes place the third Friday and…