Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, July 31

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Jul 31, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, August 5

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Aug 5, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, August 7

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Aug 7, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, August 12

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Aug 12, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Friday, August 14

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Aug 14, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, August 19

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Aug 19, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

yoga word barn meadow

Yoga in the Meadow

Featured, Yoga, Wednesday Aug 19, 5:30 pm6:30 pm

The Word Barn Meadow provides the perfect setting to relax and unwind, while strengthening your mind, body, and spirit. Join Chetana Parmar, instructor at Exeter…

Friday, August 21

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Aug 21, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, August 26

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Aug 26, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

word barn meadow

Yoga in the Meadow

Benefit, Featured, Yoga, Wednesday Aug 26, 5:30 pm6:30 pm

The Word Barn Meadow provides the perfect setting to relax and unwind, while strengthening your mind, body, and spirit. Join Chetana Parmar, instructor at Exeter…

Friday, August 28

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Aug 28, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, September 2

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Sep 2, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Yoga in the Meadow

Benefit, Featured, Yoga, Wednesday Sep 2, 5:30 pm6:30 pm

The Word Barn Meadow provides the perfect setting to relax and unwind, while strengthening your mind, body, and spirit. Join Chetana Parmar, instructor at Exeter…

Friday, September 4

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Sep 4, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, September 9

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Sep 9, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

word barn meadow exeter

Yoga in the Meadow

Benefit, Featured, Yoga, Wednesday Sep 9, 5:30 pm6:30 pm

The Word Barn Meadow provides the perfect setting to relax and unwind, while strengthening your mind, body, and spirit. Join Chetana Parmar, instructor at Exeter…

Friday, September 11

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Sep 11, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, September 16

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Sep 16, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Yoga in the Meadow

Featured, Yoga, Wednesday Sep 16, 5:30 pm6:30 pm

The Word Barn Meadow provides the perfect setting to relax and unwind, while strengthening your mind, body, and spirit. Join Chetana Parmar, instructor at Exeter…

Wellness Wednesdays in the Park

Yoga, Wednesday Sep 16, 5:30 pm6:30 pm

RAISE YOUR HAND IF YOU MISS SPENDING TIME IN PRESCOTT PARK THIS SUMMER? US TOO! Then join Stephanie from 3 Bridges Yoga at Prescott Park…

Friday, September 18

Yin Yoga

Yoga, Friday Sep 18, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Friday February 21st, 2020, 9:15 to 10:30, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth, NH! Yin yoga…

Wednesday, September 23

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Sep 23, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…

Wellness Wednesdays in the Park

Yoga, Wednesday Sep 23, 5:30 pm6:30 pm

RAISE YOUR HAND IF YOU MISS SPENDING TIME IN PRESCOTT PARK THIS SUMMER? US TOO! Then join Stephanie from 3 Bridges Yoga at Prescott Park…

Yoga in the Meadow

Benefit, Featured, Yoga, Wednesday Sep 23, 5:30 pm6:30 pm

The Word Barn Meadow provides the perfect setting to relax and unwind, while strengthening your mind, body, and spirit. Join Chetana Parmar, instructor at Exeter…