Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, January 6 Sunday, January 13 Sunday, January 20 Sunday, January 27 Sunday, February 10
seacoast yoga mala 2019

Seacoast Yoga Mala 2019

Benefit, Featured, Yoga, Sunday Feb 10, 2019, 9:00 am12:00 pm

Seacoast Yoga Mala 2019 at Rivermill Landing in Dover. The 11th Annual Seacoast Yoga Mala is an uplifting celebration of community spirit. Since 2009, the Seacoast yoga community has come together…

Wednesday, June 19 Thursday, June 27 Monday, July 15
mama gaia's woodland summer camps

Mama Gaia’s Yoga Camp

Children and Families, Outdoors, Yoga, Monday Jul 15, 2019, 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 am, repeating until Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

Magical camps for magical kids (and tweens, too)! Each week we mix back-to-nature adventures, yoga, herbal wisdom, creative play, and oh so much more to…

Saturday, July 27 Ongoing Monday, September 23

Sunset Moonrise Yoga Workshops

Yoga, Monday Sep 23, 2019, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Sunset Moonrise Yoga 5 Mondays September 23, September 30, October 7, October 21, October 28 7 – 8:30 PM All Bodies. All Ages. All Levels.…

Monday, September 30

Sunset Moonrise Yoga Workshops

Yoga, Monday Sep 30, 2019, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Sunset Moonrise Yoga 5 Mondays September 23, September 30, October 7, October 21, October 28 7 – 8:30 PM All Bodies. All Ages. All Levels.…

Monday, October 7

Sunset Moonrise Yoga Workshops

Yoga, Monday Oct 7, 2019, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Sunset Moonrise Yoga 5 Mondays September 23, September 30, October 7, October 21, October 28 7 – 8:30 PM All Bodies. All Ages. All Levels.…

Monday, October 21

Sunset Moonrise Yoga Workshops

Yoga, Monday Oct 21, 2019, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Sunset Moonrise Yoga 5 Mondays September 23, September 30, October 7, October 21, October 28 7 – 8:30 PM All Bodies. All Ages. All Levels.…

Wednesday, October 23 Sunday, October 27

The Yogi Diet | Ayurvedic Cooking

Food, Yoga, Sunday Oct 27, 2019, 2:00 pm6:00 pm

Vegetarian Cooking Series: The Yogi Diet | Ayurvedic Cooking In this class we will explore traditional Ayurveda as a foundation for vegetarian cooking, and recommendations…

Monday, October 28

Sunset Moonrise Yoga Workshops

Yoga, Monday Oct 28, 2019, 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Sunset Moonrise Yoga 5 Mondays September 23, September 30, October 7, October 21, October 28 7 – 8:30 PM All Bodies. All Ages. All Levels.…

Saturday, November 2 Monday, November 4

Deep Peace: A Yoga Nidra Experience

Yoga, Monday Nov 4, 2019, 6:00 pm7:00 pm

During this deeply relaxing experience you will be guided through the practice of Yoga Nidra or yogic sleep.This technique induces full body relaxation and a…

Ongoing

Yoga and Meditation Weekend

Yoga, Friday Dec 13, 2019, 7:00 pmSunday Dec 15, 2019, 2:00 pm

In yoga we seek to find suitable grounding and remain aware of the transitions we make through shifting poses, all the while keeping the breath…

Saturday, January 11 Tuesday, January 21 Tuesday, January 28 Tuesday, February 4 Sunday, February 9

Restorative Yoga w/Reiki Healing Workshop

Yoga, Sunday Feb 9, 10:00 am11:30 am

🧘🏻‍♂️Join us February 9th at “Flote” in Hampton, Nh for a transformative workshop where you will experience the combination of Restorative Yoga and the beautiful…

Tuesday, February 11 Wednesday, February 19

Gentle Mindful Yoga

Yoga, Wednesday Feb 19, 9:15 am10:30 am

An ongoing weekly class beginning Wednesday February 19th, 2020, at our new location at 40 Deer street in Portsmouth! This class will start with a…