Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Sunday, March 20 Saturday, April 16 Thursday, April 21 Saturday, April 30 Sunday, May 1 Friday, May 20 Saturday, May 21 Saturday, May 28 Saturday, June 4

Piscataqua Riverfest

Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Jun 4, 11:00 am5:00 pm

The Piscataqua Riverfest is Portsmouth’s annual celebration of the rivers and bays! Come for the traditional boat show, food, music, demonstrations, and vendors. This is…

Sunday, June 5 Friday, June 10 Saturday, June 11 Thursday, June 16 Friday, June 17

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Tours, Outdoors, Friday Jun 17, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Jun 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Back by popular demand! This year Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses is doing two Sunset Lighthouses Cruises. The cruises on June 17 and 24, 2022,…

Sunday, June 19 Monday, June 20 Thursday, June 23 Friday, June 24

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise

Tours, Outdoors, Friday Jun 24, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday Jun 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Back by popular demand! This year Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses is doing two Sunset Lighthouses Cruises. The cruises on June 17 and 24, 2022,…

Saturday, June 25 Wednesday, June 29 Thursday, June 30