Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Monday, May 13 Friday, May 17 Saturday, May 18
outdoor apothecary hamilton house

Outdoor Apothecary Series at Hamilton House

Educational, Food, Outdoors, Saturday May 18, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Discover nature’s apothecary in the fields and woods of Historic New England’s Hamilton House at Outdoor Apothecary, a four-part, seasonal series on plant identification and…

Tuesday, May 21 Friday, May 24 Saturday, May 25
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday May 25, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

Sunday, May 26 Friday, May 31 Saturday, June 1 Sunday, June 2 Monday, June 3 Wednesday, June 5 Friday, June 7 Saturday, June 8 Sunday, June 9 Ongoing Thursday, June 13 Friday, June 14 Saturday, June 15 Sunday, June 16