Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Friday, April 5
center for wildlife owl prowl

Center for Wildlife Owl Prowl Series!

Outdoors, Friday Apr 5, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until Friday Apr 5, 2019

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday Apr 19, 2019

The Center for Wildlife Owl Prowl Series is back! This fun event introduces participants to the amazing adaptations of native owls. We’ll meet under our…

Sunday, April 7 Friday, April 12 Saturday, April 13 Sunday, April 14 Friday, April 19
center for wildlife owl prowl

Center for Wildlife Owl Prowl Series!

Outdoors, Friday Apr 19, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until Friday Apr 5, 2019

An event every month that begins at 4:30pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday Apr 19, 2019

The Center for Wildlife Owl Prowl Series is back! This fun event introduces participants to the amazing adaptations of native owls. We’ll meet under our…

Saturday, April 20 Sunday, April 21 Monday, April 22 Tuesday, April 23 Wednesday, April 24 Thursday, April 25 Friday, April 26 Saturday, April 27 Sunday, April 28 Saturday, May 4 Sunday, May 5 Saturday, May 11 Saturday, May 25 Sunday, May 26 Sunday, June 9 Thursday, June 13 Friday, June 21
sunset lighthouse cruise

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise in Rye

Educational, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 21, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses for a narrated Sunset Lighthouse Cruise from Rye Harbor State Marina. The cruise will pass close to Portsmouth Harbor…

Saturday, June 22 Friday, June 28
sunset lighthouse cruise

Sunset Lighthouse Cruise in Rye

Educational, Featured, Outdoors, Friday Jun 28, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating until Friday Jun 28, 2019

Join Friends of Portsmouth Harbor Lighthouses for a narrated Sunset Lighthouse Cruise from Rye Harbor State Marina. The cruise will pass close to Portsmouth Harbor…

Saturday, June 29