Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, August 21
creek farm meditation

Outdoor Meditation at Creek Farm

Outdoors, Spirituality/Self-help, Wednesday Aug 21, 7:30 am8:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

Weekly free drop-in meditation group. Everyone is welcome. No experience necessary. Simple instructions provided. We practice sitting and walking mindfulness meditation with beautiful views of…

Friday, August 23 Saturday, August 24
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Aug 24, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

Friday, August 30 Friday, September 6 Saturday, September 7 Sunday, September 8 Friday, September 13 Saturday, September 14 Saturday, September 21 Sunday, September 22 Monday, September 23 Friday, September 27 Saturday, September 28
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Sep 28, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

Friday, October 4 Sunday, October 6 Friday, October 11 Saturday, October 12
swag on swasey exeter

Swag on Swasey Flea Market

Community, Fairs & Festivals, Outdoors, Saturday Oct 12, 8:00 am2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday May 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

Join more than 20 vendors on beautiful Swasey Parkway in Exeter for this monthly market. Antiques, collectibles, vintage, repurposed, salvaged and much more. Free on-street…

outdoor apothecary hamilton house

Outdoor Apothecary Series at Hamilton House

Educational, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Oct 12, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Discover nature’s apothecary in the fields and woods of Historic New England’s Hamilton House at Outdoor Apothecary, a four-part, seasonal series on plant identification and…

Saturday, October 19 Friday, October 25 Saturday, October 26 Sunday, October 27 Saturday, December 7
outdoor apothecary hamilton house

Outdoor Apothecary Series at Hamilton House

Educational, Food, Outdoors, Saturday Dec 7, 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Discover nature’s apothecary in the fields and woods of Historic New England’s Hamilton House at Outdoor Apothecary, a four-part, seasonal series on plant identification and…

Sunday, May 3