Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Thursday, June 4 Wednesday, August 19 Wednesday, August 26 Wednesday, September 2 Wednesday, September 9 Wednesday, September 16 Wednesday, September 23 Wednesday, September 30 Ongoing Sunday, May 2 Saturday, June 26 Thursday, July 1

Free Trial Fitness Program

Health & Fitness, Thursday Jul 1, 2021, 10:00 am11:00 am

Join us for the FREE trial class at 10am on Thursday, July 1st. We’ll learn low impact, moderately paced cardio routines and light strength training…

Ongoing Sunday, September 19 Monday, September 20 Wednesday, September 22 Saturday, October 16 Wednesday, October 20

Free Wellness Seminar

Health & Fitness, Wednesday Oct 20, 2021, 6:00 pm7:30 pm

How Do You Feel? Stressed? Discomfort? Restless? Unfocused? Low Energy? Exhausted? If you experience any of these symptoms, we may have an answer how to…

Thursday, November 25 Saturday, December 4 Sunday, February 20 Thursday, February 24

National Guard Team Seacoast Weekly Workout

Health & Fitness, Thursday Feb 24, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 4:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jul 14, 2022

The New Hampshire Army National Guard will be hosting bi-weekly workouts available to anyone of any fitness level! Are you unsure about the proper way…

Wednesday, March 2 Sunday, March 20 Saturday, April 23 Saturday, April 30 Sunday, May 1 Thursday, May 5

National Guard Team Seacoast Weekly Workout

Health & Fitness, Thursday May 5, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 4:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jul 14, 2022

The New Hampshire Army National Guard will be hosting bi-weekly workouts available to anyone of any fitness level! Are you unsure about the proper way…

Thursday, May 19

National Guard Team Seacoast Weekly Workout

Health & Fitness, Thursday May 19, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 4:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday Jul 14, 2022

The New Hampshire Army National Guard will be hosting bi-weekly workouts available to anyone of any fitness level! Are you unsure about the proper way…